When is Ah Loong's talk cock rally gonna be?

Balls2U

Usually it's the Sunday after the NDP or the following Sunday. But this yr, no sound at all on when it'll be held leh! Is it becos of the YOG? Are they waiting for YOG to close before he starts his cock-talking session?

PRIME Minister Lee Hsien Loong deliver his National Day Rally speech this Sunday, 29 August 2010 from 6.45pm.

He will start by giving the speech in Malay and Mandarin. There will be an half-hour intermission at 7.30pm, followed by the speech in English at 8pm.

The rally will be broadcast "live" on local television channels and radio stations from the University Cultural Centre at the National University of Singapore.

got it? it even have intermission, like last time we watch a movie....intermission so you can go & pee, smoke....

:D

PRIME Minister Lee Hsien Loong deliver his National Day Rally speech this Sunday, 29 August 2010 from 6.45pm.

He will start by giving the speech in Malay and Mandarin. There will be an half-hour intermission at 7.30pm, followed by the speech in English at 8pm.

The rally will be broadcast "live" on local television channels and radio stations from the University Cultural Centre at the National University of Singapore.

got it? it even have intermission, like last time we watch a movie....intermission so you can go & pee, smoke....

Intermission? It'll be intermission for me from 6.45pm til 11pm!

It's meaningless waste of time unless got announce pay us some packages.

The National Day Rally is just to introduce Ah Loong's new pro-FT policies and then disguise it as helping Singaporeans policies.

His 7th month wayang ritual. Whoever attended, you know who they were. I don't want to speculate. Nevertheless, expect more digital, robotic and fake laughter presentations and than he will walked away swinging his hands just like he entered the stage. Nothing new, same boring stuff and is going to anger Singaporeans even more.

I hope got give packages. Progress credits, GST credits etc. CPF top-ups, Medisave top-ups etc. Otherwise... :oIo:

Top up ? Top lu eh si lang tow ah !!

Hellllpppp ..... we are under siege in our own country with the flood of existing FTs here and another 100,000 yet to come !!!:o

Top up ? Top lu eh si lang tow ah !!

Hellllpppp ..... we are under siege in our own country with the flood of existing FTs here and another 100,000 yet to come !!!:o

You all doopid de. Vote more oppos more packages and top-ups.

the top ups only give u a few hundreds

u so easily satisfied meh??

why have this peasant mentality??? :(

They don't give also you lan-lan dah. Might as well take lah.

It's not even a question of satisfaction. Not satisfied, don't take?

If that's so, well done, applause!

The 'intermission' bit had me thinking about his cancer. Is he not fit or what ?

That's remission, not intermission, only people like him; in which God has mercy, grant him a remission from his sins (Cancer). He has not learnt, and is still 'fixing' us... :p

You didn't get the hint from GE is coming....more goodies coming, until the StINkerporeans says " I am cumming"...;)

$600, pay in two tranches, serve NS $100 more, over 65 get $200 more...top up electricty $60 x 2 , one mth conservancy, top up CPF medisave $200 etc.....with constant reminder that they the bestest, fastest...but not the cheapest..

What you want?, eat at Hawker Centre, Food Court or some swank resturant in MBS?

Actullay the money for YOG was a guise to make a mass
""7th month Ghost Festival celebration "

Actullay the money for YOG was a guise to make a mass
""7th month Ghost Festival celebration "

That is why they burn the huge incense on Marina Bay, on top of that lighthouse looking structure...right?:D

I bet he'll be declaring that the GE is just round the corner!

Only cock suckers like Clinton666 would listen attentively to every word that proceeds from Ah Loong's mouth like the word of god!