When can I have this live promo event in SG?

this is sammyboy forum, you dun know the people here are real punters or police, you want to spend time in changi??

Highly unlikely TS is a policeman. Anyway, what offence committed if I facilitate this type of session? I can't think of any for myself.

For hostesses, they are here on valid social visit passes. For singers, 6 mth WP. A gathering of friends for this purpose is NOD. No one needs to confess to the police they are being paid.

Not so loud leh. Later AVB come after me, how?

You mean this AVB?

article-0-0EE7E32D00000578-334_306x423.jpg

If this AVB comes after me, hosayliao and huat ah! Teach him how to kelong. But the way Chelsea is playing, quite hard to kelong coz they keep losing.

This ex-trainee of Mourinho may have won the treble with FC Porto at the youngest age of 33 but I don’t think he has enough experience to control all the egos in the squad. The problem is those lazy, complacent dinosaurs and not the coaches. :D

Agree. That's why I have more respect for Sir Alex. Maybe his grandpa-age makes it easier to control his players. None of his superstars could monkey around with him. None. My hunch is that Rooney will be sold soon.

If this AVB comes after me, hosayliao and huat ah! Teach him how to kelong. But the way Chelsea is playing, quite hard to kelong coz they keep losing.

U won't be able to understand what he is mumbling......................... :D