• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What's the total amount of money you had lost in all forms of gambling up till now?

houses

Including buying Lotteries/TOTO/4D/Soccer Bets/Casino trips/Stock Market etc etc, what is your overall net loss so far up till now?

houses

Re: What's the total amount of money you had lost in all forms of gambling up till no

I ever heard from someone he said he had a Malay friend working as a masseuse and he sometimes bet $10,000 on a single soccer bet.

houses

Re: What's the total amount of money you had lost in all forms of gambling up till no

I heard soccer betting can be very addictive for some people.

Once saw from sammyboy forum, an illegal online bookie posted in his advert that he had a single client that betted a whopping $350,000 on soccer bets in 1 single month!! Don't know he got exaggerate or not?

UltimaOnline

$33,000.00

Brubeck

Including buying Lotteries/TOTO/4D/Soccer Bets/Casino trips/Stock Market etc etc, what is your overall net loss so far up till now?

houses,

why don't you ask how much money men lost in divorces ?

$33,000.00

Think I lost some $70k over 20 yrs. The pattern is always same. First bet small win medium, then bet big start to lose. Then chase lost lose even more :*:

Clone

I'm in the black leh. :biggrin:

Thick Face Black Heart

Lost $40K punting stocks during subprime meltdown

Fishypie

Lost BIG time when there was CLOB, reaLLy kena cLobbered jiaLat jiaLat ! :(
Kanina, on paper me stiLL hoLding on to some 180,000 worthLess PROMET shares !...:mad:

Flake

The House always wins. :biggrin:

Thick Face Black Heart

still waiting for the price to drop some more :smile::smile::smile:

I wanted to invest in biotech but the damn thing went up without me. Dunno whether I should plunge in or wait for correct. Damn thing never seems to correct!

tyudm

You never see big snake urine?

kezgtree

I wanted to invest in biotech but the damn thing went up without me. Dunno whether I should plunge in or wait for correct. Damn thing never seems to correct!

hold your horses...there are always opportunity and the cycle keeps going on..accumulate more bullet 1st