What's the total amount of money you had lost in all forms of gambling up till now?

houses

Including buying Lotteries/TOTO/4D/Soccer Bets/Casino trips/Stock Market etc etc, what is your overall net loss so far up till now?

Re: What's the total amount of money you had lost in all forms of gambling up till no

I ever heard from someone he said he had a Malay friend working as a masseuse and he sometimes bet $10,000 on a single soccer bet.

Re: What's the total amount of money you had lost in all forms of gambling up till no

I heard soccer betting can be very addictive for some people.

Once saw from sammyboy forum, an illegal online bookie posted in his advert that he had a single client that betted a whopping $350,000 on soccer bets in 1 single month!! Don't know he got exaggerate or not?

$33,000.00

Including buying Lotteries/TOTO/4D/Soccer Bets/Casino trips/Stock Market etc etc, what is your overall net loss so far up till now?

houses,

why don't you ask how much money men lost in divorces ?

$33,000.00

Think I lost some $70k over 20 yrs. The pattern is always same. First bet small win medium, then bet big start to lose. Then chase lost lose even more :*:

I'm in the black leh. :D

altogether now... HUAT AH!!! :):):)

you're not alone :):):)

I have lost all my pants..

Lost $40K punting stocks during subprime meltdown

So did anyone win?

Lost BIG time when there was CLOB, reaLLy kena cLobbered jiaLat jiaLat ! :(
Kanina, on paper me stiLL hoLding on to some 180,000 worthLess PROMET shares !...:mad:

The House always wins. :D

still waiting for the price to drop some more :):):)

I wanted to invest in biotech but the damn thing went up without me. Dunno whether I should plunge in or wait for correct. Damn thing never seems to correct!

You never see big snake urine?

I wanted to invest in biotech but the damn thing went up without me. Dunno whether I should plunge in or wait for correct. Damn thing never seems to correct!

hold your horses...there are always opportunity and the cycle keeps going on..accumulate more bullet 1st