• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What's the difference between a PRC and a Sinkie?

ivebert

Both are Chinese.
What's the difference?
There are good Sinkies and loser Sinkies. Same for PRC citizens.

Sinkies think too highly of themselves.
Look at how their politician Goh Meng Seng speak english. It's a joke that Sinkies dare to say their English is of high standards.

No one dare to answer the question?

Cheebye Sinkies

Fuck you!

difference bet PRC and Sinkie?

One has no money for his parents, one sells his parents for money...

U go figure out who is who.

difference bet PRC and Sinkie?

One has no money for his parents, one sells his parents for money...

U go figure out who is who.

Sinkie cannot sell off their parents because of the strict laws and efficient policemen.
If Sinkies have the money, they will dump them in old folks' homes like everyone knows.
If Sinkies are poor, they have to live with their parents but log in everynight to KBKB online like BusNo64 and cooleo.

PRC don't sell their parents for money, but that's due to their 1 child policy.

so ur parents r now languishing in old folks' homes? Since u r learned and rich...LOL

My parents have enough money to live another 20 lives.

Only those middle-class sinkies will do cruel things to their parents
Also it's the middle-class sinkies that will leave for western countries without considering loyalty and gratefulness.

That is why PAP is screwing the Sinkies now, get it?
Why bother being nice to those useless middle-class sinkies when they just leech off the system and leave for green pastures when they have the ability to do so?

In reality,

Sinkies are a bunch of unloyal migrants.

One incident of unhappiness and they are ready to pack their bags for Australia, a dumping ground for losers from all over the world.

However, haha, PRC Chinese are now adding tonnes of Chinese competition in Australia, leading to the useless Sinkies not being able to find a job in Australia after graduation.

I forsee these losers to add a lot of angry votes against PAP in this election.
But given their loser kiasu attitude, you think they will fly back to SG to vote against PAP? Fat hope

In reality,

Sinki
es are a bunch of unloyal migrants.

One incident of unhappiness and they are ready to pack their bags for Australia, a dumping ground for losers from all over the world.

However, haha, PRC Chinese are now adding tonnes of Chinese competition in Australia, leading to the useless Sinkies not being able to find a job in Australia after graduation.

But given their loser kiasu attitude, you think they will fly back to SG to vote against PAP? Fat hope

===
PRCs are everywhere...thats how Singapore is built up in the beginning...in other words, they are like cockroaches, they survive everywhere. At least you have the choice - to fight or to fly. Some have no choice, have to stay and fight.

Why would they bother to vote? They can vote in Aussie land without flying back lah...in any case, I wouldn't be bother if I am already there ...LOL

Its their freedom to move - there are two ways to meet challenges, either you stand and fight or you take flight. No correct or wrong answer.

My parents have enough money to live another 20 lives.

Only those middle-class sinkies will do cruel things to their parents
Also it's the middle-class sinkies that will leave for western countries without considering loyalty and gratefulness.

That is why PAP is screwing the Sinkies now, get it?
Why bother being nice to those useless middle-class sinkies when they just leech off the system and leave for green pastures when they have the ability to do so?

==

in all societies...its the middle class that props up the society...they are form the largest number / cohort and they are usually the ones at the cross roads..

leech off the society? Come on, stop deceiving yourself. If they are useless, they are at the bottom of the barrel not at the middle...

No one dare to answer the question?

Cheebye Sinkies

Fuck you!

Clinton666(Change your fucking nick but you're still a mother fucker)

You should fuck yourself also since you are also SINKIE
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

bro bert ah...! how are you? i dislike pap a lot but for the good of spore, it's still better to vote for them, you see the bunch of clowns in opposition like resigning from party before election,what the fish!

frankly, i like to see fireworks in the coming election, as in upset, in grc where pple think pap will win, scarly turn out opposition win. woohoo...:D:D the feeling sure sibeh song! better than winning horse race with odds of 5 to 6.:p:D

In reality,

Sinkies are a bunch of unloyal migrants.

100yrs ago.. Sinkies are wat Prcs are now today... No difference..

bro bert ah...! how are you? i dislike pap a lot but for the good of spore, it's still better to vote for them, you see the bunch of clowns in opposition like resigning from party before election,what the fish!

frankly, i like to see fireworks in the coming election, as in upset, in grc where pple think pap will win, scarly turn out opposition win. woohoo...:D:D the feeling sure sibeh song! better than winning horse race with odds of 5 to 6.:p:D

CB taxi driver,

once a loser, forever a loser. :oIo::oIo:

keep saying all those stuff pap did to u, in the end still vote for them :confused: fuck u. really a loser. :oIo:

100yrs ago.. Sinkies are wat Prcs are now today... No difference..

r u sure?:confused:lianbeng wonders.
not all our ancestors came from china u know?
more 100 yrs ago, Singapore was only a fishing kampong at the southern tip of Malayan Peninsula until the Javanese Prince, Sang Nila Utama landed and spotted a creature which looked like a lion with fish scales on its body.:D
go to angteng baytau and see that Merlion statue for urself.;)

r u sure?:confused:lianbeng wonders.
not all our ancestors came from china u know?
more 100 yrs ago, Singapore was only a fishing kampong at the southern tip of Malayan Peninsula until the Javanese Prince, Sang Nila Utama landed and spotted a creature which looked like a lion with fish scales on its body.:D
go to angteng baytau and see that Merlion statue for urself.;)

===
tat sang nila utama must be high on drugs at that time to see a lion head + fish body LOL...

Both are Chinese.
What's the difference?
There are good Sinkies and loser Sinkies. Same for PRC citizens.

Sinkies think too highly of themselves.
Look at how their politician Goh Meng Seng speak english. It's a joke that Sinkies dare to say their English is of high standards.

Simple: PRC are Sinkie without Dollars.:D

PRC workers are willing to work hard even with low wages, whereas Sinkies just want high salary and ask "Do What work?"