That is the broadest question i've ever encountered.
1) Seafood... but not at Savoy... go to those shops facing inner row.
2) It is rainy season in Phuket now so you need some luck if you wish to go out to sea or diving.
3) Have some ice-cream at Swenson Junceylon.
4) Have a massage of course.
5) Watch out for crime
6) Be wary of water scooter touts
1)There's one brothel at patong area.
2) Beware of kena carrot head by the dishonest local.
any recommendation??:o
thks in adv.![]()
if you are a lady looking for fucking action........then go rent a jetski or try out those parasailing and banana boat rides........the beach boys will be there at your service.
go drink beer at Soi Bang La
You had got to salute to their beach boy. Countless jap or angmo chicks they bonk.if you are a lady looking for fucking action........then go rent a jetski or try out those parasailing and banana boat rides........the beach boys will be there at your service.
I think you're going to love this:
[video=youtube;E14eFjNUUBo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E14eFjNUUBo[/video]
oic....then maybe you can go for laksa's suggestions........paiseh, limpeh is gang eh...
what's that, a sleazy joint?
this one impt., are there a lot of jap chicks???
Lots of japs.......you want jap girls check out the Banana Disco for pick ups....but they only want dark local beach bum thai boys..........so go to a gym....get a tan and speak thai and jap to get lucky......
they like to be pampered while on holiday and the dark skinned chaps looks exotic to them........no need be goodYes jap women likes dark skin, dirty looking and most important, they love gentleman behaviour guys cos their country men all extremely MCP.
If you go to LOS you cannot get laid that can only be one reason.......means your lanjiao spoil liao
Phuket wu tang "Phu" boh? :o