What wouLd you probabLy do; when your wife & kids are away for a week..

Fishypie

Starting tonight, i am a free-bird; aLone, but not dangerous as yet..;)
Thinking and weighng aLL my avaiLabLe options aLready..any suggestions here ?..:)

Ask some PRC milf to come to my house to massage me :D

TV? Some reading and posting here on the forum?

Thinking and weighng aLL my avaiLabLe options aLready..any suggestions here ?..:)

Take a week's break from SBF & go catch fish with AhYeo, after go to your friends pub & get drunk then go to old airport road to Upz hand & leg on some PRC beer mei meis & after if you still have energy go bio some minahs! Come back in a week's time & post all your FRs. Remember.. Bros here would not be satisfied unless you show photos! but please hor.. POV only:D

Frankie says.. Relax, don't do it, when you want to, go do it:D

Take a week's break from SBF & go catch fish with AhYeo, after go to your friends pub & get drunk then go to old airport road to Upz hand & leg on some PRC beer mei meis & after if you still have energy go bio some minahs! Come back in a week's time & post all your FRs. Remember.. Bros here would not be satisfied unless you show photos! but please hor.. POV only:D

Frankie says.. Relax, don't do it, when you want to, go do it:D
ActuaLLy i am thinking more into doing things that i have yet to do when peopLe are with me..Like waking up earLier to watch sunrise near the beach, having breakfast aLL by myseLf; taking that 20km waLk aLong the coast..
just being at peace with yourseLf & nature.That wouLd be a nice treat ..;)

Ask some PRC milf to come to my house to massage me :D
Since you have said that, i do have 2 indon maids Living around my area whom i couLd caLL up upon to give me
some massages & pcc etcc..used to do that before.:o;)
But of Late my hormones have been Letting me down; dont know why Leh..:cool::eek:

Since you have said that, i do have 2 indon maids Living around my area whom i couLd caLL up upon to give me
some massages & pcc etcc..used to do that before.:o;)
But of Late my hormones have been Letting me down; dont know why Leh..:cool::eek:

That's because you have been spending too much time with the lunatics here. Just go to the sister forum and you'll be cure ;)

Get drunk and get laid for sure. Other stuff can take a back seat.

ActuaLLy i am thinking more into doing things that i have yet to do when peopLe are with me..Like waking up earLier to watch sunrise near the beach, having breakfast aLL by myseLf; taking that 20km waLk aLong the coast.. just being at peace with yourseLf & nature.That wouLd be a nice treat ..;)

Waa Bro, keep going like this & you'll end up reaching enlightenment, kena Zenith liao! but be careful hor, that TracyTan said she saw a young couple pumping away along east coast beach there early one morning, so bring your camera lah:D

wow! total freedom to do what you like, total freedom to eat what you like...total freedom at long last...give yourself a treat!!!

Waa Bro, keep going like this & you'll end up reaching enlightenment, kena Zenith liao! but be careful hor, that TracyTan said she saw a young couple pumping away along east coast beach there early one morning, so bring your camera lah:D
ProbabLy there comes a time in Life when aLL you wished is being Left aLone..:cool:

but not too long lah....you start to rindu your loved ones....:)...but you'll miss them as the days pass by....:(

AliCafeTongkatAliJinseng.jpg

follow ah goldendragon 2 hfj ...

but not too long lah....you start to rindu your loved ones....:)...but you'll miss them as the days pass by....:(

Which reminds me of this song :

[video=youtube;UCDAdaF-qow]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCDAdaF-qow&feature=player_detailpage[/video]