Starting tonight, i am a free-bird; aLone, but not dangerous as yet..
Thinking and weighng aLL my avaiLabLe options aLready..any suggestions here ?..![]()
ActuaLLy i am thinking more into doing things that i have yet to do when peopLe are with me..Like waking up earLier to watch sunrise near the beach, having breakfast aLL by myseLf; taking that 20km waLk aLong the coast..Take a week's break from SBF & go catch fish with AhYeo, after go to your friends pub & get drunk then go to old airport road to Upz hand & leg on some PRC beer mei meis & after if you still have energy go bio some minahs! Come back in a week's time & post all your FRs. Remember.. Bros here would not be satisfied unless you show photos! but please hor.. POV only![]()
Frankie says.. Relax, don't do it, when you want to, go do it![]()
Since you have said that, i do have 2 indon maids Living around my area whom i couLd caLL up upon to give meAsk some PRC milf to come to my house to massage me![]()
Since you have said that, i do have 2 indon maids Living around my area whom i couLd caLL up upon to give me
some massages & pcc etcc..used to do that before.:o
But of Late my hormones have been Letting me down; dont know why Leh..![]()
Go for regional sex holiday
ActuaLLy i am thinking more into doing things that i have yet to do when peopLe are with me..Like waking up earLier to watch sunrise near the beach, having breakfast aLL by myseLf; taking that 20km waLk aLong the coast.. just being at peace with yourseLf & nature.That wouLd be a nice treat ..![]()
ProbabLy there comes a time in Life when aLL you wished is being Left aLone..Waa Bro, keep going like this & you'll end up reaching enlightenment, kena Zenith liao! but be careful hor, that TracyTan said she saw a young couple pumping away along east coast beach there early one morning, so bring your camera lah![]()
ProbabLy there comes a time in Life when aLL you wished is being Left aLone..![]()
But of Late my hormones have been Letting me down; dont know why Leh..![]()
follow ah goldendragon 2 hfj ...Starting tonight, i am a free-bird; aLone, but not dangerous as yet..
Thinking and weighng aLL my avaiLabLe options aLready..any suggestions here ?..![]()
but not too long lah....you start to rindu your loved ones.......but you'll miss them as the days pass by....:(