although me a true blue sinkee ah beng, really hate chow bengs showing thick gold chains and bracelets. keep inside can liaoz lah.
For me , it depends...
1) If I just strike big 4D, I will let him do whatever he wish, and will still smile to him and might even thanks him .
2) If I just lose big $ on horse, I will turn him into horse shit with my chiew
3) If BAU, it will depends again..
4) If I have a baton on hand i will challenge him to a fight
5) If they have more man, I will let him win bo bian
6) If I have more man onboard, I will make him apologise
During bau, for this young uncle with a ah lian gf/wife, I will fuck his ah lian gf by mouth and prepare for a fight if needed.
if i got your car number you're gone case. I don't need to quarrel with you. I'll just buy 4 D wif you number hehe..
the number is SCJ 1 how to buy!
Must see his size first lah. But look at his fucked-up face, I can take him on lah. Aiya, wear specs some more want to find trouble.
Some pple see you can jiak then they want to jiak.
If cannot take him on, then go park some where else and later come back and puncture all 4 tires. But must be careful of secret cams in the car.
This type bully needs to be taught a lesson.
They only understand the way of the fist....if you cannot beat him or outnumbered then use the car to mow him down.
If you are not confrontation then come back to set fire, puncture his tyres or scratch his car. No shame in being sneaky to such specimen.
dun play play, sekali tonychat is the one in the pic. stylo sia, got blue tooth some more.![]()
This type bully needs to be taught a lesson.
They only understand the way of the fist....if you cannot beat him or outnumbered then use the car to mow him down.
Frankly I'll avoid any direct confrontation in the car park. As I drive a rather expensive car, I do not like anybody to target my car for vandalism.
However, for guai pan people, I'll take a good look at his car, car registration number and where he parked. After which I'll calmly proceed to park somewhere else. Then I'll casually go back to the place of confrontation, look for his car, and give his car a free facelift.
That's what trolls do. Let him have his way first, no a problem. But he WILL pay for his insolence some way or another.
worst piece of shit advice. to go to jail over a carpark incident. you think like a 15 year old.