• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What will you do if you meet a car park bully?

although me a true blue sinkee ah beng, really hate chow bengs showing thick gold chains and bracelets. keep inside can liaoz lah.

For me , it depends...
1) If I just strike big 4D, I will let him do whatever he wish, and will still smile to him and might even thanks him .
2) If I just lose big $ on horse, I will turn him into horse shit with my chiew
3) If BAU, it will depends again..
4) If I have a baton on hand i will challenge him to a fight
5) If they have more man, I will let him win bo bian
6) If I have more man onboard, I will make him apologise

During bau, for this young uncle with a ah lian gf/wife, I will fuck his ah lian gf by mouth and prepare for a fight if needed.

btw is he xiao din dong unlce?
5) i agree, if he got 4 passengers, i lan lan
6) i agree, if possible i make him kneel down like taiwan ganster, shoot the video and replay as many times as i like

alway carry some form of weapon in your car.it will come in handy.
you dont know when the bully turn voilent
i alway carry a prison rottan with me.
alway aim at the kidney area.a stroke on him sure destroy his ability to reproduce

i hate fcuking road bully.read this make my blood boil.nb

I don't have car anymore in SG just my 2 legs and SMRT/SBS sometimes feel rich or in a rush taxi so these type of bully does not bother me now a days. Last time when have a car these type of sickening behavior sometimes ruin my day but usually the bully's car don't know why always get scratch marks.

This type bully needs to be taught a lesson.
They only understand the way of the fist....if you cannot beat him or outnumbered then use the car to mow him down.
If you are not confrontation then come back to set fire, puncture his tyres or scratch his car. No shame in being sneaky to such specimen.

She filed report with TP and PMO. Though I compliment her for what she did, what has this got to do with either.

Must see his size first lah. But look at his fucked-up face, I can take him on lah. Aiya, wear specs some more want to find trouble.

Some pple see you can jiak then they want to jiak.

If cannot take him on, then go park some where else and later come back and puncture all 4 tires. But must be careful of secret cams in the car.

if i got your car number you're gone case. I don't need to quarrel with you. I'll just buy 4 D wif you number hehe..

Frankly I'll avoid any direct confrontation in the car park. As I drive a rather expensive car, I do not like anybody to target my car for vandalism.

However, for guai pan people, I'll take a good look at his car, car registration number and where he parked. After which I'll calmly proceed to park somewhere else. Then I'll casually go back to the place of confrontation, look for his car, and give his car a free facelift.

That's what trolls do. Let him have his way first, no a problem. But he WILL pay for his insolence some way or another.

Must see his size first lah. But look at his fucked-up face, I can take him on lah. Aiya, wear specs some more want to find trouble.

Some pple see you can jiak then they want to jiak.

If cannot take him on, then go park some where else and later come back and puncture all 4 tires. But must be careful of secret cams in the car.

Don't worry about secret cams. It's be proven before, even with video image evidence, the police at most will give a grand total of exactly ZERO sh!!t...

They only understand the way of the fist....if you cannot beat him or outnumbered then use the car to mow him down.
If you are not confrontation then come back to set fire, puncture his tyres or scratch his car. No shame in being sneaky to such specimen.

My sentiments exactly. For myself, I'm not a big sized tall guy, and drive a not so cheap car which I treasure. So I will avoid direct fight at all cost. Just give way, let him have his way. But I will go back later to repay him.

Two Sinkie fighting for a parking lot that none of them own.

But if the white scum PAP takes their CPF money which they own and don't return it to them, until they are dead before seeing a penny of it.

They diam diam.

Way to go.

Sinkies!

This thread is screaming out for Tonychat's attention. Instead of both showing common courtesy and end the rest of the day with nice feelings, they have to behave like primitive neanderthals.

no need to get all hot up over a parking lot and never never fight over a parking lot. even park liao also scared car kenna vandalise. not worth the effort, just keep some big nails, put them in such a way the bastard car all four wheels will roll over them. liddat confirm need tow truck.

worst piece of shit advice. to go to jail over a carpark incident. you think like a 15 year old.

Frankly I'll avoid any direct confrontation in the car park. As I drive a rather expensive car, I do not like anybody to target my car for vandalism.

However, for guai pan people, I'll take a good look at his car, car registration number and where he parked. After which I'll calmly proceed to park somewhere else. Then I'll casually go back to the place of confrontation, look for his car, and give his car a free facelift.

That's what trolls do. Let him have his way first, no a problem. But he WILL pay for his insolence some way or another.

much better advice than the shit coming from others