• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What will Kee Chiu talk ah if meet Trump and Bro Xi

AntonKiasi

KNN he tell his sob sob story on how he became the shortest PM of Singapore in terms of height and maybe somewhere else.

rambo22

“Who dont agree with me, kee chiu”

Fark yr asshole, Trump will say that to him

teow ni de pigu say Bro Xi

Agoraphobic

Kee Chiu will request from Trump that US backs Peesai to take over Indonesia. Jinping already kee chiu.

Kuailan

If Xi and Trump meet Kee Chui both would think they are talking to Kindergarten school boy!! Taking cock go back to school ! Different caliber!!

rambo22

chan-chun-sing-nod.gif

He looks and behaves like a spastic with ADHD.

why you all buay song is it ?

rambo22

army.mil-97651-2011-01-27-110154.jpg

the above US Army General went to war before

our Sg Army General went to Universal Studio and Sg Zoo nia

You can see the US General also arm chio sia