• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what to do during a 3days FREE stay at a posh 5stars sgp hotel?

during a company's D&D, i won a free 3 days stay at a local luxurious hotel. the value of the stays was priced almost $2k with spas, fine dining meals and other freebies thrown in.

now what should i be doing during that 3 days stay??:confused:

by the way, the validity of this hotel voucher expires end of this year. so plenty of time to plan what to do in the hotel? hmmm....

lianbeng suggests u call geylang pimp to supply u with some kok-kok-kay lor. :D

cannot very high class. most of the personnels are ang mos. maybe can hook one of them for "room service".

forgot to mention. they would be sending a limousine to pick me up once the date is confirmed. wow!! what a taste of VIP feeling!!:D

during a company's D&D, i won a free 3 days stay at a local luxurious hotel. the value of the stays was priced almost $2k with spas, fine dining meals and other freebies thrown in.

now what should i be doing during that 3 days stay??:confused:

Either bring your wife or girlfriend along and enjoy, sell it at a reasonable discount or if you're feeling generous, give it away free to a relative or good friend who can use it.

forgot to mention. they would be sending a limousine to pick me up once the date is confirmed. wow!! what a taste of VIP feeling!!:D

Please remember to bring antiseptic wipes to clean the seats after you get off the limousine.

:)

Either bring your wife or girlfriend along and enjoy, sell it at a reasonable discount or if you're feeling generous, give it away free to a relative or good friend who can use it.

lianbeng says, bad idea to bring along "luggage" from home since can eat "outside".:D

if i follow your adivice by giving it away, then it means the recipient won the prize not me. now that's not fair.

i haven't told the wifey yet cos was feeling kinda of noti and may wanna moonlight. you know what i mean? ;)

Please remember to bring antiseptic wipes to clean the seats after you get off the limousine.

:)

thanks for reminding that. the limousine was described to have built-in bar counter. that i gotta to see!!

hey! no one has a good suggestion what am i suppose to do during the stay. :(

maybe i ask for a day tour of the hotel before i start planning. wow! the ang mo chick at the reception is so fucking chio!!

Who did you con this time you fucking good for nothing do fuck off loser?!?!

Go get a proper job!!!

Demand the room at the highest level and jump from there on your last day.

If can sell it at half price and go Oversea holiday.

just took an orientation trip around the hotel. wow!! happening! just realised they din engage any PRC mei mei or ge ges as staffs - mostly ang mos and filipinos.

indoor tennis court. too bad i dun tennis. rooftop swimming pool. again too bad, it's too small. hotwater jacuzzi. hmmm... can consider soaking there. gym. ah! this one really happening!! beverage bar just outside gym. free drinks and anything display there. wonder does that include that cutie girl serving my freshly brewed kopi?

my room. wow! shiok!! high floor. good orchard rd view. double washbasin in toilet with bath tub. power-jet shower. wow!! french toiletries LOCCITANE.

and now...booking the dates to check in :)