• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what the hell is with the moderated folder?

the other day...i made a one line post but 'quoted ' the picture....i think BosSam and supermod didnt see...so escaped. Heng ah cos at that time i already have 6 inf points.

Lanjiao lah you! No need to have feeling lah. Sure join me very soon! Hahaha! :D

my lover extra strict with me leh....he say if he anyhow favour me here then the CPIB will investigate him for favouritism....and take his bicycle away.

Hahaha, i thought they will put a permanent seat on his bicycle. :D

when under investigation for favouritism...they take away

If found guilty .....they fix permanent seat

Thtas why BosSam extra strict with me...even though i do all sorts of stuff to and for him.....yucks sometimes he dun wash first.
Hahaha, i thought they will put a permanent seat on his bicycle. :D

tonychat needs to heed his own advice and re-attempt his PSLE. He writes at a level lower than my Primary 2 nephew.
Sorry overaged liao. Back then i sent all my old workers who never pass PSLE to BEST Basic Education for Skills Training....he can start there

Everytime only 10 to 20 viewing. That folder seems like only for the moderators there to screw each other daily. Lois more like a joke and having one sinkie fucktard nutcases there posting all around with only his post for his own viewing.

Just leave the folder no one force u to visit!
Me also seldom go in.
Let the visitor and poster decided no need to complaint.