• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What the fuck’s with all these hand gestures?

GoldenPeriod

Body language

Hands at a 90-degree angle with palms facing each other – communicates that you have expertise about what you are talking about and you are teaching them.

da dick

Body language

Hands at a 90-degree angle with palms facing each other – communicates that you have expertise about what you are talking about and you are teaching them.

all graduate from same wayang speech tutor. no creativity , no box to even think out of

it has to do with length of penis and size of testicles.

starting with the honorable pm. "mine is that big. mai seow seow hor."

Pappies like to squeeze and rub neneh... they are leading by example.

Pn9T5.gif

Hand gestures or what isn't important. It depends on who is making them. The minute you see it's a pappy doing it like that half shit skin with a girl's name vivian doing it you know it's just plain BS. Make that a law read those words and follow them like a law and you won't go wrong.

tanwahp

Hand gestures or what isn't important. It depends on who is making them. The minute you see it's a pappy doing it like that half shit skin with a girl's name vivian doing it you know it's just plain BS. Make that a law read those words and follow them like a law and you won't go wrong.

True. The opposition makes them too, only that the palms face down.

low-thia-khiang7.jpg

nussforum2.jpg

Semaj2357

chances are that these favourite hand gestures are a precursor to a favourite phrase - "at the end of the day"....

9_zps447bd86f.jpg

I got free toothpick leh! why u all never clap clap?

• 9_zps447bd86f.jpg
    9_zps447bd86f.jpg
    47.5 KB · Views: 345