Yup that's why I decided to leave. Sg no hope lah. And nothing to do with PAP. Just sinkies are losers.We don't have enough maids to help our soldiers to carry backpacks.
Let the next generation worry. It's not my problem anymoreanymore input?
KNN x infinity KNN
Let the next generation worry. It's not my problem anymore![]()
Soylent Green the old n infirmed. Soylent Green. It's for people!The next generation may not even have enough to eat at the current rate we're going.
with China lifting its one-child policy to match India's growth rate, coupled with their impending silver bomb within half a generation, who will feed all of them?
food collection has already started.Soylent Green the old n infirmed. Soylent Green. It's for people!
The next generation may not even have enough to eat at the current rate we're going.
with China lifting its one-child policy to match India's growth rate, coupled with their impending silver bomb within half a generation, who will feed all of them?
Why worry so much? History has always proven that humans are tenacious creatures of survival.
Ginfreaky will kiss you from top to toe. LolTake over the running of Malaysia !
The next generation may not even have enough to eat at the current rate we're going.