• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What LKY said back then...

Isnt he the wisest amongst us?

1967 - "We must encourage those who earn less than $200 per month and cannot afford to nurture and educate many children never to have more than two.

We will regret the time lost if we do not now take the first tentative steps towards correcting a trend which can leave our society with a large number of the physically, intellectually and culturally anaemic.”

1983 - "If you don’t include your women graduates in your breeding pool and leave them on the shelf, you would end up a more stupid society. So what happens?

There will be fewer bright people to support dumb people in the next generation. That’s a problem.

Many non-graduates were furious at his theme that intelligent parents beget smart off-sprints, and vice versa, which implied that they could be from lower quality stocks."

1988- "Nobody believed it, but slowly it dawned on them, especially the graduates, that yes, you marry a non-graduate, then you worry about whether or not your son or daughter is going to make it to the university.”

2012 - "If we go on like that, this place will fold up, because there'll be no original citizens left to form the majority, and we cannot have new citizens, new PRs to settle our social ethos, our social spirit, our social norms. So my message is a simple one. The answer is very difficult but the problems, if we don't find the answers, are enormous. So our choice is simple. Either accept migrants at the rate at which we can assimilate them and make them conform to our values and have others on temporary work permit holders to help build up Singapore and improve. Our educated men and women must decide whether to replace themselves in the next generation. At the moment, 31 per cent of women and 44 per cent of men are opting out. Not leaving a next generation. So, just ponder over it and you will know the solution is not simple. But we've got to persuade people to understand that getting married is important, having children is important. Do we want to replace ourselves or do we want to shrink and get older and be replaced by migrants and work permit holders? That's the simple question."

So please do not be offended by his recent comment. Unless you're a graduate, youre not needed for the procreation equation.

population density increasing, room size decreasing, cost of living increasing, salary in real terms not catching up fast enough... how nice :o:o:o

sinkies have no lack of copulation, but there's a lack of reproduction. unfortunately, the latter is a distant memory and should not be encouraged as a huge population of young sinkie females today with healthy eggs have been fucked too young and too often in the raw, becoming carriers, collectors and crucibles of std's. the sg spg is a well known international fuck machine, and there's no way in hell you want a sinkie baby to be spawned in a soiled and std-infested spermbank. sinkies are fucked.

Another observation about singapore gals / ladies.. they look quite chio when young ( maybe upto early twenty). But somehow they start to be facially challenged as they grow older. Personally I am inclined to think this is caused by the stress they have in their daily life.

there is also the shiok-stress of getting fucked by angmos. shiok-stress causes grimace which causes wrinkles to the face at an early age.

1975 prominently displayed every where in Sickapoor:

"STOP AT 2 BOY OR GIRL" now so fast you papaya gahmen forgot
already? but we still remember what you have said and taught us, it's buried in our mind!

Polyclinic also have agressively promote Condom, given FOC to patients.
So fast you forgot already? but we remember!

Now you import so much FOREIGN TRASH into Sickapoor are they all graduate? to product
future smart kid? or future Ah Tiong that carries changkul or become future triad?

Please now is the time to re-export all FOREIGN TRASH before it become stinko!

It's great. Sinkie women who referred to sinkie men as being "tired" (meaning haggard perhaps from hangover) 10 years ago, are today being forced to say that the men haven't changed much.
However, now the problem is that the men don't know how to respond without lying.

Almost all of women's stress are self-induced.

4WnHr.jpg

Their point of stress transfer are Men. This is why men die earlier than them because we are stressed out by them. Women normally die shortly after because they got no one to transfer the stress to.

are you referring to their own fingers? :o

Their point of stress transfer are Men. This is why men die earlier than them because we are stressed out by them. Women normally die shortly after because they got no one to transfer the stress to.

very poignant. :D

1. fat kid! you are absolutely spot on!
2.up you.
3. aiyoh! never mess up with some women.
4. they will never forget and never forgive hoh!

shiok-stress causes grimace which causes wrinkles to the face at an early age
ForFun said:
But somehow they start to be facially challenged as they grow older.
You give too much credit. It's just amortisation, ravages on youth which no creams can halt. Unless she's into (monthly) botox do or korean job:p

lol sounds like a good tee-shirt print or postcard design

Yeah his words certainly came back to haunt him and the papies. I like the other quotes where he said high pay is needed to counter corruption and in the end became legalised corruption.

encouraged as a huge population of young sinkie females today with healthy eggs have been fucked too young and too often in the raw, becoming carriers, .

I did notice. Sinkie girls allow you to fuck them in the raw without hesitation. Ang mor girls, while liking to fuck, will politely ask you to wear a cap first