• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WHAT led to Michael Palmer's confession???

Gwendolene

And to be truely transaprent - see the upz and zapz yourself below.

Latest Reputation Received (82 point(s) total)
12-12-2012 02:49 PM
Thread: WHAT led to Michael Palmer's confession???
compliments from kukubird
12-12-2012 01:40 PM
i up you. overthecounter
12-12-2012 12:33 PM
good point
12-12-2012 12:28 PM
okay i up you good points
12-12-2012 10:47 AM
Thread: Folder for the Fairer Sex?
up u to do good
12-12-2012 10:39 AM
pity you ah
06-12-2012 06:06 PM
good post
05-12-2012 06:47 PM
Thread: Fire destroys Porsche, 2 houses
it is arson

looneytan

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/EYd2oRPsUCA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Gwendolene

And to be truely transaprent - see the upz and zapz yourself below.

Latest Reputation Received (82 point(s) total)
12-12-2012 02:49 PM
compliments from kukubird
12-12-2012 01:40 PM
i up you. overthecounter
12-12-2012 12:33 PM
good point
12-12-2012 12:28 PM
okay i up you good points
12-12-2012 10:47 AM
up u to do good
12-12-2012 10:39 AM
pity you ah
06-12-2012 06:06 PM
good post
05-12-2012 06:47 PM
Thread: Fire destroys Porsche, 2 houses
it is arson

Just go check those who left their names. You can confirm double confirm and do whatever. I dont give a shit.

Gwendolene

Remember hor, more you post, more signature kena exposed. :biggrin: Me want to puke also for talking to a fake CB.

Then be a Gentleman and walk off.
You are just a coward throwing stones from afar just because you have some rep power here.
Your behaviour is no different from a man who looks down on woman who are as capable as a man.

blackmondy

And finally to answer your question - as a woman, my instinct tells from based on all I have read is as follows:

1. Laura is in a loveless marraige with her husband.
2. She was looking for an alternative man.
3. She has an inner liking for men who are "powerful" ie., good career and etc.
4. She could have eye on both Teo Ser Luck and Michael Palmer.
5. Teo Ser Luck knew where to draw the line.
6. Michael didnt and was smitten by her advances.
7. Laura and Michael then had a fab affair for a couple of months, if not a year or two.
8. Overtime, she wants to be the Wife.
9. So he urged Michael to leave his wife and she divorce her husband.
10. Michael refused. She was upset and decided that she will use sinister attempts to break up Michael and his wife.
11. It comes to the boiling point the last weeks.
12. Michael cant take the stress anymore and confesses?

Hell has no fury as a woman scorned.

Then be a Gentleman and walk off.
You are just a coward throwing stones from afar just because you have some rep power here.
Your behaviour is no different from a man who looks down on woman who are as capable as a man.
Yeah yeah. I don't even know what is rep power. Only know left is points awarded, right is up/zap power nia. You really good leh consider you just join dec 2012. :biggrin:

My last post before I kena zapped by bros for talking so much with a fake CB.:rolleyes:

Gwendolene

Yeah yeah. I don't even know what is rep power. Only know left is points awarded, right is up/zap power nia. You really good leh consider you just join dec 2012. :biggrin:

My last post before I kena zapped by bros for talking so much with a fake CB.:rolleyes:
so be it. there is nothing to converse with u.

shctaw

Why everyone so fire up...

Mother big sister comer early?

Better go Sammyboy site and see pictures better.

shctaw

The only man here whom will treat you fairly are those whom already screwed you lah....

No such thing as fair.....

Gwendolene

The only man here whom will treat you fairly are those whom already screwed you lah....

No such thing as fair.....
You are the worst of the lot. Zero contribution! If you have nothing intelligent to say, just shut your gap. As simple as that. At least the others talk some sense. You are an absolute idiot.

shctaw

You are the worst of the lot. Zero contribution! If you have nothing intelligent to say, just shut your gap. As simple as that. At least the others talk some sense. You are an absolute idiot.

I am here to see how a fool behave, never intend to contribute.

Fun to see someone whom do not have a dick, acting like one.

Please continue your show... You make a good jester.