What kind of man will marry an influencer?

Chase

A friend's marriage is on the rocks, I should say falling off the cliffs.

His wife became an influcencer after married - a vain, spendthrift, tai tai.

She neglects her kids, but wants to boast online of which expensive tuition centers that she could afford. She don't have a full time job, but every limelight event also wanna kaypo. In short, she is just a homemaker + 2 maids because she is basically an useless parasite.

What's worse is that my friend lost his job lately but she continues to demand him to go expensive tours, for more instagrammable moments. Her mum went on to call my friend "useless" for not bring more money home for her vain daughter. My friend's wife told him that she strongly believed that they will be worth more many tens of millions, so they only visit atas places eg. MBS and cannot be spotted at your neighbourhood wet markets. hahahahaha chee bye right?

My friend is heavily in-debted because such a whore wun settle down in HDB. Selling their current private property will break my jobless friend free of debt with a respectable capital gain but the cunt refuses to downgrade because it makes her look bad. She is waiting for PAP to make her a NMP, so image is very important. Every month, my poor friend is facing thousands of home-loan repayments, and his parents got to bail him out.

what a cunt.

I also reflected, what kind of mother will side her vain daughter like that and outright calls her son-in-law "useless" when he loses his job.

It's not that this old bitch is a capable or successful woman herself.

Just another parasite like her daughter.

126504.png

She neglects her kids, but wants to boast online of which expensive tuition centers that she could afford. She don't have a full time job, but every limelight event also wanna kaypo. In short, she is just a homemaker + 2 maids because she is basically an useless parasite.

What's worse is that my friend lost his job lately but she continues to demand him to go expensive tours, for more instagrammable moments. Her mum went on to call my friend "useless" for not bring more money home for her vain daughter. My friend's wife told him that she strongly believed that they will be worth more many tens of millions, so they only visit atas places eg. MBS and cannot be spotted at your neighbourhood wet markets. hahahahaha chee bye right?

My friend is heavily in-debted because such a whore wun settle down in HDB. Selling their current private property will break my jobless friend free of debt with a respectable capital gain but the cunt refuses to downgrade because it makes her look bad. She is waiting for PAP to make her a NMP, so image is very important. Every month, my poor friend is facing thousands of home-loan repayments, and his parents got to bail him out.

what a cunt.
Better get rid of her.

Fat and ugly influencer ?
yes.

Fat is ok, I am also fat.
Ugly is ok, I am also ugly.
But she is snobbish, looks down on poor people like Chase.
But she organizes events for the unfortunate, so that she looks like a kind soul
But she betrays her church, for political reasons.

So your friend ish ……
yes.

Fat is ok, I am also fat.
Ugly is ok, I am also ugly.
But she is snobbish, looks down on poor people like Chase.
But she organizes events for the unfortunate, so that she looks like a kind soul
But she betrays her church, for political reasons.

what a cunt.

Tell your friend die die oso dont divorce. If not he will loose 50% of all his money and assets, and end up paying huge monthly maintenance that the court will grant her to CONTINUE with her atas lifestyle .... your friend will end up suffer worse then DEATH.

Your friend should play along with wifey and piak piak raw nonstop to make her preggy as many times as possible ... then secretly transfer as much $$$ to parents for shielding as possible .... prepare for a day when bankrupt and debt collector come and let her be also accountable for the debts .... by then she will know even she divorce also cannot split your $$$ and the court also cannot award any monthly maintenance .... then see if she change good or not ... if not, then your friend can initiate the divorce and let her regret .... your friend after 3 years of tahan then can transfer back the shield monies for ownself to restart life.

this is Sinkieland ... must plan properly if U want to divorce a charbor. :whistling:

Tell your friend die die oso dont divorce. If not he will loose 50% of all his money and assets, and end up paying huge monthly maintenance that the court will grant her to CONTINUE with her atas lifestyle .... your friend will end up suffer worse then DEATH.

Your friend should play along with wifey and piak piak raw nonstop to make her preggy as many times as possible ... then secretly transfer as much $$$ to parents for shielding as possible .... prepare for a day when bankrupt and debt collector come and let her be also accountable for the debts .... by then she will know even she divorce also cannot split your $$$ and the court also cannot award any monthly maintenance .... then see if she change good or not ... if not, then your friend can initiate the divorce and let her regret .... your friend after 3 years of tahan then can transfer back the shield monies for ownself to restart life.

this is Sinkieland ... must plan properly if U want to divorce a charbor. :whistling:
That is a goood advice

Very good points for finances.

but my friend also got kids. He is staying in the marriage because of the kids.

Very good points for finances.

but my friend also got kids. He is staying in the marriage because of the kids.

dont morally burden your friend over him having kids .... all kids that we raise will end up taking care of their bf/gf and themselves next time when we old .... we have nothing more important in LIFE then making sure we have a good LIFE first ..... sacrificing for kids is a dump thing with no returns, just give what U can afford will do. :whistling: