• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what is your take?

hotbot

do you think a man should go patronize prostitutes or sian char bors for sex..?

which is more jialak...?

:confused:

dun anyhow guess...just seeking for opinion

don't you think your patronising indian prostitutes is a very unbalanced sick behaviour?:rolleyes:

which is more jialak...?

Pros and cons of each.

Prostitutes - you pay them to make them go away.

Char bor - use Jedi mind tricks to make her think that you're the One, the Prince Charming. Then when she gets too clingy, starts pressing for commitment, nags you to 'take the relationship to the next level' or wants to meet your parents... dump that bitch.

Amateur mistakes: falling in love with a prostitute, and caving to pressure and marrying some broad you're dating.

dun anyhow guess...just seeking for opinion

don't you think your patronising indian prostitutes is a very unbalanced sick behaviour?:rolleyes:

huh since when did i? You fucking moron all cos your patronize african pros doesn't mean everyone else does.

i find that society wise, they cannot accept men who patronise prostitutes but there is more leeway for those who screw around with decent girls...

Pros and cons of each.

Prostitutes - you pay them to make them go away.

Char bor - use Jedi mind tricks to make her think that you're the One, the Prince Charming. Then when she gets too clingy, starts pressing for commitment, nags you to 'take the relationship to the next level' or wants to meet your parents... dump that bitch.

Amateur mistakes: falling in love with a prostitute, and caving to pressure and marrying some broad you're dating.

dun talk cock, i am out of here, bye bye... Mr not so clever...:rolleyes:

HAHAHAHA a congenital idiot dares to make comments on my intelligence. I suppose you could teach ronaldo how to play football or how much lousier he is compared to messi.

if you cannot control your dee dee i would advise you to get married.

you can then screw until you are sick of it.

which is more jialak...?

Do both. Nothing wrong. Just do it safely, in both cases.

which is more jialak...? ...
same 1 la ... wen u cum, both oso same 1 la ...

which is more jialak...?

the more jialak one is those who go for low class china women which only old man will want, then act like they are some high class socialite.