do you think a man should go patronize prostitutes or sian char bors for sex..?
which is more jialak...?
![]()
which is more jialak...?
![]()
dun anyhow guess...just seeking for opinion
don't you think your patronising indian prostitutes is a very unbalanced sick behaviour?![]()
huh since when did i? You fucking moron all cos your patronize african pros doesn't mean everyone else does.
oh...i forgot that your amazing source of knowledge comes from your tv box only...![]()
Pros and cons of each.
Prostitutes - you pay them to make them go away.
Char bor - use Jedi mind tricks to make her think that you're the One, the Prince Charming. Then when she gets too clingy, starts pressing for commitment, nags you to 'take the relationship to the next level' or wants to meet your parents... dump that bitch.
Amateur mistakes: falling in love with a prostitute, and caving to pressure and marrying some broad you're dating.
i forgot your amazing source of knowledge comes from your minute experiences and your pea brain.
me pea brain, me take out my kuku bigger than your head...:p
![]()
so u admit your dick is bigger than your own head? Didn't know your head was smaller than 1 inch.
dun talk cock, i am out of here, bye bye... Mr not so clever...![]()
which is more jialak...?
![]()
which is more jialak...?
![]()
if you cannot control your dee dee i would advise you to get married.
you can then screw until you are sick of it.
same 1 la ... wen u cum, both oso same 1 la ...do you think a man should go patronize prostitutes or sian char bors for sex..?
which is more jialak...? ...
which is more jialak...?
![]()