Also can lah, as long as still alive and not gay.
1. i lol one!
2. aiyoh! i always kena infraction this and that from sammy.
3. i live!
Opps...2 late...diap leow...haizz:(
mai kk you look like this View attachment 4273
I'm the 4th handsome 1, after Drifter, Ramseth and Raiders.
Me 四阿哥, that's why Ruoxi a.k.a Liu Shi Shi loves me, lol
Hahaha. Sorry to disappoint you. Sword is for self defense in case some jokers break into my home. In real life, I not fighting chicken or not Ah Ram. Real fight, I surely be the first one to run. Better be a living coward than a dead hero.View attachment 4270
My image of chonburifc after he showed us the samurai sword........i have a feeling i am quite close
I'm the 4th handsome 1, after Drifter, Ramseth and Raiders.
Me 四阿哥, that's why Ruoxi a.k.a Liu Shi Shi loves me, lol
1. wow! you are damn hamsum on both account leh!
2. ah ram must be dishearten by now.
I don't want to be handsome or 太子爷 or 雍亲王 or 八贤王。There's a pretty but married MILF around my neighborhood keep flirting with me. I must resist!
Was she walking with a cane and wearing shades?
She taller than you?I don't want to be handsome or 太子爷 or 雍亲王 or 八贤王。There's a pretty but married MILF around my neighborhood keep flirting with me. I must resist!
She taller than you?