What is your happiest activity?

You are irritating everybody spamming the same theme again and again. Get a life and at least be more creative then this.

first of all, there is always an ignore button. How you feel after reading what i write is not my bloody problem, It is yours.. Get this in your sinkie head. When i have the mood i will be creative, when i am not, i will not be. Nobody has the right to tell me when i should be creative.

Ignore button is the way to go.. Simple as that, sinkie.

first of all, there is always an ignore button. How you feel after reading what i write is not my bloody problem, It is yours.. Get this in your sinkie head. When i have the mood i will be creative, when i am not, i will not be. Nobody has the right to tell me when i should be creative or not.

Ignore button is the way to go.. Simple as that, sinkie.

Then those who you like to call "Sinkies" should collectively gang up and award you MINUS points for being an irritant. Those with infract powers should also infract you for constantly condemning and insulting them.

mine is receiving opinions from you guys...:(

Then those who you like to call "Sinkies" should collectively gang up and award you MINUS points for being an irritant. Those with infract powers should also infract you for constantly condemning and insulting them.

You think this is my first time posting here. I dun give a fuck!!!!!! Forum is your life, not mine, sinkie.

Hormones At Work = Happiness

fishing-l_440.jpg

according to a study by LSE (London School of Economics), the happiest activity polled, is well, fucking (having sex)

followed by doing sports, attending concert, singing , performing...

the fav activity of singaporeans? count $$?

Playing a sport (ie. gym), sex and food change a certain hormone to make you feel good.

Buffets ? But, having too much food is bad for one's health - obesity. Obesity has other damaging effects on your body.

Sex ? Diseases ?

Fishing ? Too boring. I hate waiting. I tend to zip all over the place.

[video=youtube;PT7bMGLOYKs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PT7bMGLOYKs&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;73UHUNBXJrA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73UHUNBXJrA&feature=related[/video]

You think this is my first time posting here. I dun give a fuck!!!!!! Forum is your life, not mine, sinkie.

Calling a Singaporean a sinkie means nothing at all. You yourself being one and if you think that makes you a foreigner from a 1st world country, you are delusional. Just stop spamming the same old diatribe is all I ask. Get it through your skull that there are good as well as bad people wherever you go, but do not generalise and put everyone in the same mould. Spamming the same message about Singaporeans does not make you any superior.

You think i give a fuck??? So you are telling me how to behave here? wahahahhahahh!!!!!!! Who the fuck do you think you are??? You are the lowlife sinkie, right???

Sinkie behavior spotted: Giving another person an education when the education is not requested in the first place...it is like what the hell is that?

I wonder if it is aussie power or is it me who is now getting all the PAP attention. hehehhe..

So if i have 100% settled down in aus.. that is a big blow to sinkieland???? or the PAP ego..

You think i give a fuck??? So you are telling me how to behave here? wahahahhahahh!!!!!!! Who the fuck do you think you are??? You are the lowlife sinkie, right???

Sinkie behavior spotted: Giving another person an education when the education is not requested in the first place...it is like what the hell is that?

You don't realise what everyone's opinion about you? Your behavior is that of a low-esteemed individual who berates others to feel good about himself. Anyone can tell you are not in OZ as you are asking for advice on how to go there. Suddenly you pretend you are in Melbourne? In your dreams you are, but that is not the issue. You are rude and spamming many threads even though you have nothing else to say except making snide remarks about Singaporeans.

The Emigration Folder has members watching what filth and garbage you are continually spewing about Singaporeans. With so much hate about yourself as a Singaporean you should take a hike to Bedok.

Happiest Activity? Shy to say this but sitting on one of these is pretty happy. I had this installed in all 4 toilets in my Singapore home (sold already) the one in my bedroom comes with heated water and pressure control and also pulsating spray.

[video=youtube;KU_vNb_XkTM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KU_vNb_XkTM[/video]

Happiest activity is walking the dog on the beach with my wife in early Saturday morning..Enjoying the morning sea breeze looking at the sea and hearing the sound of the waves.. Goin fishing with my buddies... Having beer and supper with them at kopitiams.. Playing with my dog and 2 cats...

And attending the Opposition Rallies with Fellow Sporeans and Voting Against The PAP each Time There's an Election...Bloody Hell.. Still got 5 Long more years to go before The next GE.:(.

Happiest activity is walking the dog on the beach with my wife in early Saturday morning..Enjoying the morning sea breeze looking at the sea and hearing the sound of the waves.. Goin fishing with my buddies... Having beer and supper with them at kopitiams.. Playing with my dog and 2 cats...

And attending the Opposition Rallies with Fellow Sporeans and Voting Against The PAP each Time There's an Election...Bloody Hell.. Still got 5 Long more years to go before The next GE.:(.

try changing the first part with a new girl except your wife :P

My happiest activity is having a son like Vamjok. :)

You don't realise what everyone's opinion about you? Your behavior is that of a low-esteemed individual who berates others to feel good about himself. Anyone can tell you are not in OZ as you are asking for advice on how to go there. Suddenly you pretend you are in Melbourne? In your dreams you are, but that is not the issue. You are rude and spamming many threads even though you have nothing else to say except making snide remarks about Singaporeans.

The Emigration Folder has members watching what filth and garbage you are continually spewing about Singaporeans. With so much hate about yourself as a Singaporean you should take a hike to Bedok.

So it is about the Emigration Folder.. rest assured i will be there more often now. hehehheheh... Why are you so worried about me being there? hahahah.. weird... Now. i will stop my replies to you. You sound like a fucking wimp.

There is nothing wrong in encouraging more sinkies to move to australia.. Go complain to the forum host lah and cry in front of him... He bestow on you the highest honour in this forum...

Happiest Activity? Shy to say this but sitting on one of these is pretty happy. I had this installed in all 4 toilets in my Singapore home (sold already) the one in my bedroom comes with heated water and pressure control and also pulsating spray.

[video=youtube;KU_vNb_XkTM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KU_vNb_XkTM[/video]

hahahahha.. the japanese is super organised and very systematic.