What is the factionalism like within PAP?

I'm aware there's an ex saf general faction and an ex PSC scholar/PMO faction. Those 2 buay ngam one...

Could be another grassroots/Ntuc/Chinese helicopter faction but dunno which side they stand on

Hearsay KC ' s position
has been strenghtened
after GE2025

by :

*** NCM
** DN
* GPM

and as the top scorer at TP GRC.

I'm aware there's an ex saf general faction and an ex PSC scholar/PMO faction. Those 2 buay ngam one...

Could be another grassroots/Ntuc/Chinese helicopter faction but dunno which side they stand on

aiyah................what factions................all are FamiLEE PorLumPars lah...............

i m more interested in when ze party will spilt…any guesses?

Used to have not too bad group under GCT. Too bad, bad ones holding onto powers liao.

Hearsay KC ' s position
has been strenghtened
after GE2025

by :

*** NCM
** DN
* GPM

and as the top scorer at TP GRC.
Kee Chiu's top scorer was the result of him knowing when to keep his mouth shut this time. Talking incessantly doesn't make a person popular, but keeping silent is.

Just watch hk drama 弓心计
They are all the same, living in a palace.
Everyone trying to suck the empress cock. I bao toh you you bao toh me.
See who can suck more.