Mine still works at 75
Wah didn't know u so old one.
Mine still works at 75
A single men or woman with no dependent.
What is the best retirement age ?
What is the most ideal age to hand in ic ?
My thought is 50 for retirement and 65 to hand in ic.
You ?
Best time to retire is when you can get your CPF monies out.
Ideal age to pass on is when the money runs out ...
With this thinking, no wonder sinkie cannot retire and money runs out jump reservoir.
Maybe due to 2 reasons.Why doesn't anyone jump MRT anymore? It's far more newsworthy.
I agree that singles should die earlier than married people with grandchildren. But 55 is still too young. I recommend 65I recommend 55. That's about the expiring of your successful professional career. If you aren't married, it means you are a social loser. Not much point hanging around and sucking up state resources. You already contributed enough. Time to move on.
Retire at 40.
Death in mid 60s.
After 65 everything goes downhill anyway so it's good to check out while everything still works.
Best time to retire is when you can get your CPF monies out.
Ideal age to pass on is when the money runs out ...
Beyond is the hk band name lah
You ?
Mine still works at 75
You ?
The best death age is when you have served your useful function on planet Earth and it is time to depart.
Thanks for that pearl of wisdom. My time has come.
You ?
The best retirement age is when you have worked hard enough and done your fair share to raise your family and create your own nest egg.
The best death age is when you have served your useful function on planet Earth and it is time to depart.