• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What if the rioters were Sinkies?

If the 400 rioters were Sinkies, the poodles will 100% not be having any constrain to exercise restrain.
Poodles will be deployed full force to nail down all of them.
Tear gas, water canons and rubber bullets will goes all out in full blast.

Just the photo itself, you can see at least ten that was sticking to her and at least six more showing back only or boots only, and that makes sixteen! And we are talking about sixteen able body trained police versus one frail looking woman!
So in comparison with 400 strong labourers, the police force should have mobilised at least 80,000 police officers to be at the scene of the riot just to crowd round them & intimidate the rioters into submission just by their sheer presence!
Or is that all the SPF are good at, sheer intimidation with nothing else?

Fear is irrational. If Sinkies are not intimidated by the uniform and gather in large numbers there is no need to do anything close to "rioting" to strike fear. Then it will be the polis that feel intimidated. In a democracy it should be the Gahbrament that fear the people and not the other around. How come Sinkies just cannot get this.

Now you know the Sinkie polis got no balls. How about you try swearing at them like in this other place, not alone, but in a large group of a few thousands:

[video=youtube;8MSUeiZ9ZUM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MSUeiZ9ZUM[/video]

"Police said Indian citizens comprised 24 of the 27 people arrested so far, while two others were Bangladeshis and another was a person of undisclosed origin with Singaporean permanent residency status. "

at least 24 of rioters were sinkies. probably under ISA now. you happy now?

Why are we surprised? that PR is a gift from PAP without any scrutiny. Any tom, dick and harry got PR nowadays. They even own HDB and sublet out to earn income to feed back home.

If the 400 rioters were Sinkies, the poodles will 100% not be having any constrain to exercise restrain.

The old fart said if China is to be saved by killing its own citizens (refering to Tianamen riot), it is worth it. He will not send in poodle if 400 rioters were sinkies, he will send in Tank, Army or even fighter jet. Now you know why PAP prefer to have so many generals (aka North Korea style) in parliament. The difference is, they take off their uniform by pretending to look whiter than white.

Ah neh rioters...charged with rioting and vandalism. Ministers and MPs quick to defuse racial undertones, asked Sinkies to understand that many FTs are law abiding.

But if the rioters were Sinkies, they would be charged under Internal Security Act and detained indefinitely without trial. They would be charged with subversion. Ministers and MPs would quicky speak up to condemn the rioters.

Probably got shot first and then if not dead, then detained. If dead, suay lah.

Live bullets.