• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What if the rioters were Sinkies?

LITTLEREDDOT

Ah neh rioters...charged with rioting and vandalism. Ministers and MPs quick to defuse racial undertones, asked Sinkies to understand that many FTs are law abiding.

But if the rioters were Sinkies, they would be charged under Internal Security Act and detained indefinitely without trial. They would be charged with subversion. Ministers and MPs would quicky speak up to condemn the rioters.

If they were oppositions supporters, all 27 of them will fit into one cell at Changi Hotel & admitted directly from "little India"...& condemnation will flow, like wine on tap...

If Sinkies riot....sure kena jialat!

anaheim_rect.jpg

Outram's morgue will be overflowing with a long waiting list..............even the dead will have to wait under the present medical care circumstances. Lee Hsien Loong will go down in history as Sinkieland most successful PM.

If SGs gather for harmless cause, the FAP first label them as rioters and then do this:

Ah neh rioters...charged with rioting and vandalism. Ministers and MPs quick to defuse racial undertones, asked Sinkies to understand that many FTs are law abiding.

But if the rioters were Sinkies, they would be charged under Internal Security Act and detained indefinitely without trial. They would be charged with subversion. Ministers and MPs would quicky speak up to condemn the rioters.

100% Sure! Maximum effect of the Law.

Can someone do a poll on this question?

"Police said Indian citizens comprised 24 of the 27 people arrested so far, while two others were Bangladeshis and another was a person of undisclosed origin with Singaporean permanent residency status. "

at least 24 of rioters were sinkies. probably under ISA now. you happy now?

ah nehs are very dangerous in numbers and under the influence of alcohol.

Just curious, Why do kelings like to drink alcohol so much?

What evidence do you or the police have that the 400 plus rioters were under the influence of alchohol??

you are a stupid moron!

you this stupid moron read my post carefully again. I never say the 400 are under the influence of alcohol!

I only said the ah nehs/kelings are very dangerous when they are in numbers and under the influence of alcohol.

Hence if a particular group of ah nehs/kelings are already very guai-lan if they are not under the influence of alcohol, then if this same group of ah nehs/kelings go drink alcohol then they are very likely to be even more guai-lan when they are under the influence of alcohol

Every word in your post can be summarized into 2 fucking wordS: FUCKUP PROPAGANDA

what propaganda are you talking about?!

FUCK YOU!

YOU ARE A BASTARD MORONIC DOG!

When come to politics, I'm neutral, neither do I side the establishment nor the opposition

You're obviously form the fuckup police force, come here to confuse the matter and sow false premise and try to cover up for the abject incompetency of the police force and yes...............BLAME IT ON THE TODDY.

FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEEBYE.....YOU THINK I STUPID, IS IT?

i fuck you this bastard moronic dog!

And i fucked your whore mother too!

Last night i used a huge spiked stick to fuck your prostitute whore mother's chao cheebye until all her intestines came out from her cunt!

See, I am right................you're a fuckup police cover up scumbag, here to toddy cover up for the fuckup police force.

Now, go back to your commander to take your cheebye pay, get out of my sight, cheebye.

i fuck you this bastard moronic scumbag dog!

And i fucked your whore mother too! you chao cheebye!

Last night i used a huge spiked stick to fuck your prostitute whore mother's chao cheebye until all her intestines came out from her cunt!

You dun hv a brain, is it? Didn't I tell you to get the fuck out of my sight?

KNN

what if the rioters were the over 55 want their cpf back?

because there is no riots in past 40 years resulted you burnt your cpf@55.

"Police said Indian citizens comprised 24 of the 27 people arrested so far, while two others were Bangladeshis and another was a person of undisclosed origin with Singaporean permanent residency status. "

at least 24 of rioters were sinkies. probably under ISA now. you happy now?

India citizens. Meaning citizens from India. Understand?

ah nehs are very dangerous in numbers and under the influence of alcohol.

Just curious, Why do kelings like to drink alcohol so much?

Yes, isolate them and their balls disappear. Dealt with many such idiots during Thaipusams of the past.

Time for all sinkies to think deeply about this riot. Why FT are now so blatant and daring to attack police officers? Why police officers are cowards when threatened? When rioters burned their vehicles, what did they do? Hide under the longkang? Better to die in the line of duty than live to be cowards.

lianbeng replies: that would be a different story liao lah! :D

In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits (juz because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared to work hard
at least for once in a lifetime. Stop Leeching on the system.

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

;););):D:D:D;););)

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”