[WHAT IF......] Sinkees riot in shit skin territory? and kena caught......

u think Sinkee outcome same? got free ticket balek kampong, got ice-cream, and no fine and no jail, for a big rioting crime, not witnessed for the last few decades?

I think if Sinkees riot in shit skin territory and kena caught, outcome is they will disappear forever.

u think Sinkee outcome same? got free ticket balek kampong, got ice-cream, and no fine and no jail, for a big rioting crime, not witnessed for the last few decades?

I think if Sinkees riot in shit skin territory and kena caught, outcome is they will disappear forever.

If sinkee riot, of course they will be whacked on the backside and the rest of sinkee will hide from fear of their lives.

If ah neh riot and given the rotan, more ah neh will riot and set little India on fire. So better deport the rioters quietly. Sinkee miniters are cowards, and sinkee needs ah neh more than ah neh need sinkees.

One thing for sure, no police vehicles and/or ambulaces can be flipped and/or burned.
And no police will be caught hiding, be it in an ambulance or elsewhere, and leaving their teammates to fend for themselves.

Bro in the first place, not many Singaporeans will go to India, especially the non Indians.

supposing lah. what if the 400 is sinkees and the place is real india and not little india? my question is will sinkees get free ice creams and air tickets home, after being arrested for riots.

HAHAHA. Fat hope this will never happen even when the moon turned purple.

supposing lah. what if the 400 is sinkees and the place is real india and not little india? my question is will sinkees get free ice creams and air tickets home, after being arrested for riots.

The sinkies first punishment is he kanna give ice cream to many small black dicks

Also [WHAT IF..] you hired a main in Indian and underpaid her? Will you be lynched, dismembered and body burnt?