• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What i really think of japanese...

1) its already discussed in other thread that the Japanese already apologized for war crime .

2) why shouldn't they do what they want in their history book . It's their own country and nobody have the right to teach them what to do . You try going to other ppl house and kpkb about their house rules and see what happens . Already been debated in other thread .

3) why can't they visit yakusuni shrine in their own country and pay respect to those who die for your country ? Who cares what those PRC thinks ? Japan is not under PRC law . That also have been debated before in other thread

4) did the American soldiers pay compensate to those Japanese woman they have raped ? Did the American pay compensate to normal Japanese ppl including babies when they drop their A bomb into Japan soil ?

Nope, the Japs have not apologised yet.

Yakusuni should be torned down and razed to the ground.

In addition to Bockscar and Enola Gay, another ten nukes should have been dropped on Japan, including one right on top of the Jap Emperor.
And if that nuke did not get the Emperor, he should be tried as war criminal and hang by the neck till dead.
The hanging should have been public for all the Japs to see.

Nope, the Japs have not apologised yet.

Yakusuni should be torned down and razed to the ground.

In addition to Bockscar and Enola Gay, another ten nukes should have been dropped on Japan, including one right on top of the Jap Emperor.
And if that nuke did not get the Emperor, he should be tried as war criminal and hang by the neck till dead.
The hanging should have been public for all the Japs to see.

I don't wish to go to the extent and repeat myself like what I did in other thread that the Japanese did apologised to war crime . Go and search the thread the evidence is clear . Yakusuni shrine should invite those PRC who suffer during the war to come and bow to them and thank those dead soldiers that their live have been spared ;)

Perhaps Japan should start another war to whack the hell out of those PRC ;)

I don't wish to go to the extent and repeat myself like what I did in other thread that the Japanese did apologised to war crime . Go and search the thread the evidence is clear . Yakusuni shrine should invite those PRC who suffer during the war to come and bow to them and thank those dead soldiers that their live have been spared ;)

Perhaps Japan should start another war to whack the hell out of those PRC ;)

2 nukes not enough.

Ten nukes should have been dropped on Japan.

Emperor Hirohito should have been prosecuted as a war criminal and hang in public.
That the japs will watch him kicking his legs and shitting in his pants.

Koreans should be invited to take over what is left of Japan and be used as their personal playground.

Then no more talk ever, of jap starting another war.

I think the japs only apologised to the US, but not to other Asia countries that they have invaded.
For Asia countries, they only feel "regretted" or something.

2 nukes not enough.

Ten nukes should have been dropped on Japan.

Emperor Hirohito should have been prosecuted as a war criminal and hang in public.
That the japs will watch him kicking his legs and shitting in his pants.

Koreans should be invited to take over what is left of Japan and be used as their personal playground.

Then no more talk ever, of jap starting another war.

Hahahaha .. Before those Korean and PRC can do anything . Those Japanese will give them a surprise attack like what they did to pearl harbour ;)

Hahahaha.. If there is ever a war, you can come back from your non-existent home in Japan, together with your non-existent wife who got into a non-existent accident. ;)

Since u already said its non-existent I might even now living in the same HDB blk as you are now ;)

HA ha ha ha! You still living in 1941. World changed a lot since then.
Including two beautiful objects that came from Bockscar and Enola Gay.

As said earlier, ten more of that should be dropped on Japan.

I was at Yasukini shrine twice. I wonder if you even know where is Yasukini Shrine not to talk about being there

As said, that should be razed down to the ground.
And an abbatoir build there instead.

The Emperor of Japan likely to be descended from the mad Taoist monk Chin Shi Wang Ti send to the island in the East with 500 virgins to look for the immortallity drug.
They should have hung him as a war criminal. Hung him in public so he can kick on the end of the rope.

You should take your medications on time. Or people from the funny farm will come to take you away.

HA ha ha ha! You still living in 1941. World changed a lot since then.
Including two beautiful objects that came from Bockscar and Enola Gay.

As said earlier, ten more of that should be dropped on Japan.

I was at Yasukini shrine twice. I wonder if you even know where is Yasukini Shrine not to talk about being there

As said, that should be razed down to the ground.
And an abbatoir build there instead.

The Emperor of Japan likely to be descended from the mad Taoist monk Chin Shi Wang Ti send to the island in the East with 500 virgins to look for the immortallity drug.
They should have hung him as a war criminal. Hung him in public so he can kick on the end of the rope.

You should take your medications on time. Or people from the funny farm will come to take you away.

Hahaha you also go and visit the shrine ? Somemore 2 times ? So did you bow to those soliders too ? ;) I only interested in their yasukini museum . I guess u are the one still living in 1945 what over already over still want to behave like those PRC who use that excuse to kpkb about Japan ;)

I have just visited Tokyo last month and I started to worried for them that perhaps I may have the chance to witness in my lifetime they will be definitely nuked by we Chinese.Looking at the extreme hatred the Chinese have on Japan which is such a small country with very superficial history compared to China.After the visit I noticed that the Japs are not that fantastic and just nobody.I am just waiting and waiting for the day to come for the Chinese to do a decisive revenge!KNN Chao Jepun!

I went to the Yasukini shrine so I can spit on it.
May more Fukushima hit Japan.

I went to the Yasukini shrine so I can spit on it.
May more Fukushima hit Japan.

What can't kill them will make them stronger . So don't have to worry much .

Dont kid yourself.

I do not give a flying fuck for japanese, or for you either.
You can live in 1941 for all I care.

I still think 10 more nukes should have been dropped on Japan, and one of that on the imperial palace in Tokyo.

And good of the Russians to take the Northern Islands.
And China will take back Diaoyudao.
You and japanese can go fly kite and do fuck off.

I think the japs only apologised to the US, but not to other Asia countries that they have invaded.
For Asia countries, they only feel "regretted" or something.

at the end of ww2, although the japs had surrendered to the u.s. and other western allies, they had not truly surrendered to asian counterparts of the allies. to this day i've never seen a surrender nor signing ceremony between japan and kmt forces of china. an unconditional surrender is equivalent to losing everything including whatever terms the victor imposes on the loser. this includes apologizing. however, japan only unconditionally surrendered to the u.s. and western allies, but not kmt forces of china. in china, they simply handed over territories back to kmt. in many cases, jap troops still had their weapons and were redeployed during transition in china for peacekeeping due to lack of chinese law and order. when cks was invited by the u.s. to station chinese troops in japan for occupation, cks magnanimously declined out of respect for jap sentiments.

I have just visited Tokyo last month and I started to worried for them that perhaps I may have the chance to witness in my lifetime they will be definitely nuked by we Chinese.Looking at the extreme hatred the Chinese have on Japan which is such a small country with very superficial history compared to China.After the visit I noticed that the Japs are not that fantastic and just nobody.I am just waiting and waiting for the day to come for the Chinese to do a decisive revenge!KNN Chao Jepun!

Japanese might be nothing compared to the rest of the world but compared to other Asian country they are still no. 1 when comes to products design and invention . You are right , younger generation of Japanese eat too much hamburger and forget their own culture and start to become very lazy .

Dont kid yourself.

I do not give a flying fuck for japanese, or for you either.
You can live in 1941 for all I care.

I still think 10 more nukes should have been dropped on Japan, and one of that on the imperial palace in Tokyo.

And good of the Russians to take the Northern Islands.
And China will take back Diaoyudao.
You and japanese can go fly kite and do fuck off.

You also can think what you like about those Japanese , no one is stopping you ;)

Japanese company should pull out their production line out of china and see how those ah tiong survive ;)