Haha, you mistook TC's advice (or maybe he sabo you botak)Holy fuck! Don't lie! That maggot taught me to drink boiled soursop leaves and I'm going bald because of that! :( :( :(

1) advice vs advise and lose vs loose
2) to abstain from 3-in-1 coffee,
3) the magic words "OBE".
I guess the above 4 are the benefits I gotten from visiting SBF. Thank you SBF !
his list item 1 got 2 items inside la ...ok, today I teach you 1 more thing - 1,2,3 become 3, not 4 ...1) it has to be advice vs advise and lose vs loose ...
2) I used to have IBS (Irritable Bowel Sydrome) ...
3) I possessed out of body capability ...
i learnt how to lol lol lol thanks to my buddy AK.
Good for you erection, always good to lol good for the body and soul. I do my laughing exercise with this guru every morning in East Coast Park
]
this laughter therapy was started by some ah neh if i recall correctly.
Oh blumey please don't always blame the indians you racist or what this guy is definitely a chinese
[video=youtube;V3bsrkH1ZCY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3bsrkH1ZCY[/video]
You sure he did not ask for some sexy pictures of you? :p
Are you part of the 60.1% who wait for pap's cash handouts and vote them each time?
That was what I thought initially too..bro zhihau seems loved by a few. JW5 is 1 of them..
Wah, you suan me hor................... :(
Not suan la...who knows zhihau could be a chiobu, and liking her is very normalIf is a man then too bad, got 50-50% chance ma
short djia? ...... Standing by for my next one.![]()
He confirm tarpor lah, got wife, and some have either met him or seen his photo.