What have youpersonally gained from SBFso far

Holy fuck! Don't lie! That maggot taught me to drink boiled soursop leaves and I'm going bald because of that! :( :( :(
Haha, you mistook TC's advice (or maybe he sabo you botak):eek:. He really meant sour sop seeds. Hope reversible, but maybe kena side effect constipation? :p

1) advice vs advise and lose vs loose
2) to abstain from 3-in-1 coffee,
3) the magic words "OBE".

I guess the above 4 are the benefits I gotten from visiting SBF. Thank you SBF !

ok, today I teach you 1 more thing - 1,2,3 become 3, not 4

:D

1) it has to be advice vs advise and lose vs loose ...
2) I used to have IBS (Irritable Bowel Sydrome) ...
3) I possessed out of body capability ...
ok, today I teach you 1 more thing - 1,2,3 become 3, not 4 ...
his list item 1 got 2 items inside la ...

so, if got 1), 2), 3), not necessary bcum 3 ... :eek:

i learnt how to lol lol lol thanks to my buddy AK.

Good for you erection, always good to lol good for the body and soul. I do my laughing exercise with this guru every morning in East Coast Park

[video=youtube;zKw0LAoh6xc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zKw0LAoh6xc[/video]

this laughter therapy was started by some ah neh if i recall correctly.

Good for you erection, always good to lol good for the body and soul. I do my laughing exercise with this guru every morning in East Coast Park

]

this laughter therapy was started by some ah neh if i recall correctly.

Oh blumey please don't always blame the indians you racist or what this guy is definitely a chinese

[video=youtube;V3bsrkH1ZCY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3bsrkH1ZCY[/video]

chinese for sure...his surname is Chua....blue Malaysian ic

Oh blumey please don't always blame the indians you racist or what this guy is definitely a chinese

[video=youtube;V3bsrkH1ZCY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3bsrkH1ZCY[/video]

kns, just because boss not happy, you all shun me like dun know what!

actually, i admire ramseth a lot, i learnt a few things from him.

Wah, you suan me hor................... :(

Not suan la...who knows zhihau could be a chiobu, and liking her is very normal :) If is a man then too bad, got 50-50% chance ma

He confirm tarpor lah, got wife, and some have either met him or seen his photo.
You confirm suanning me..............knn..............:D

I learnt about the notion of "few life-changing events".

Standing by for my next one. :eek: