• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What have you learnt from MH370 incident

For me, I have learnt to see open with life. I thinking and planning not to work anymore as it is meaningless. I see that it is still bau at the KLIA, people going to work, pilots, air crew etc, aren't they demoralised ? Why are everyone still working so hard :rolleyes:

Just be contented and thank God for keeping you alive everyday. Still must work lah dun be lazy.

Life is fragile and unpredictable. Why bother to quarrel or show oneself to be a know all? Crazy.

Life is short , don't waste your time fucking ugly women :p

If the plane didn't crash, you can search the entire world and still not find it. Anyone can look stupidly incompetent over a wild goose chase.

It's just like a person who thinks he has lost his wallet, begins to frantically search everywhere for it, when the wallet is at home.

For me, I have learnt to see open with life. I thinking and planning not to work anymore as it is meaningless. I see that it is still bau at the KLIA, people going to work, pilots, air crew etc, aren't they demoralised ? Why are everyone still working so hard :rolleyes:

You must have had saved a lot I guessed.

that boeing has an aircraft health check system where pings are made via satellite on an hourly basis whether the feature is selected or not (with or without airline consent), but perhaps there is more to the basic "health check" telemetry than the public will ever know. what if all boeing commercial aircraft can be remotely configured and controlled by the pentagon in times of all out war and used as drones in the u.s. arsenal? i predict with this inadvertent or coerced revelation of inflight "health checks" without consent of airline, china will be buying less boeing aircraft going forward. advise a sell on boeing stocks. :p

image.php

You seriously need to visit your local barber. LOL

i learn that coconuts got their own magic, besides being a nice drink.

i will drink more coconut juice from now onwards.

That stinkapore will never waste even a tragedy to boast about themselves

that boeing has an aircraft health check system where pings are made via satellite on an hourly basis whether the feature is selected or not (with or without airline consent), but perhaps there is more to the basic "health check" telemetry than the public will ever know. what if all boeing commercial aircraft can be remotely configured and controlled by the pentagon in times of all out war and used as drones in the u.s. arsenal? i predict with this inadvertent or coerced revelation of inflight "health checks" without consent of airline, china will be buying less boeing aircraft going forward. advise a sell on boeing stocks. :p

Wah ! you are too smart to eatshitndie le.

More importantly I have learnt to not hold on to things too tightly .Everything sui yuan liao.

This Sunday take MAN U! All In! Hoot Ah! :D

gambling is bad. i also learnt from this incident that money gain from gambling is not good morally.
However if u want to hoot, my thought is to hoot on Draw. Sg pool will want to eat both side and just pay to minority :)

I also have this message to PAP...repent ! It's not too late yet !

人算不如天算.

lead a normal life. If your time is up you can even die during sex. Buy ADIDAS shoes to wear which stands for All Day I Dream About Sex.