• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happen to Ramseth?

Studies does not maketh a man. You have seen scholars downloading child porn, molesting or ejaculating prematurely. All it takes is passion, heart and street-smart. That said, not all scholars are fucked up and snobbish.

NUS produce idiots like GMS and CTL. Little wonder LKY and LHL went Cambridge and sent all their scholars somewhere abroad.

Funny isn't it? Press keeps promoting our local uni as supreme but leaders are sending their kids overseas. Grass is indeed greener on the whiter side. :D

Which minister so stupid to send their kids to NUS or other local unis, with or without scholarship. They're offering so many NUS and other local unis scholarships to students abroad because they want the volume and money. You may ask, but they're spending money on foreigners. The answer is, they're spending our money to make more money for themselves, and all theirs. At most, every election time they refund is a little red packet for pacification, like a pacifier you know, the plastic nipple to silent a crying infant.

Not to mention the prestige of Ivy League is enough to make any potential employer stand in awe.

Furthermore, no seriously talented foreign students with money to pay and spare would choose Singapore unis if scholarships (i.e. discounts) are not offered.

It is either Land of the Free or Island of the Fish 'n' Chips.
If cannot go either, Down Under is next.

It is either Land of the Free or Island of the Fish 'n' Chips.
If cannot go either, Down Under is next.

Traveling in a fried out combie, on a hippie trail head full of zombie. :D

I remember your previous signature. ;)

It was a very pop song in my schooldays.

Traveling in a fried out combie, on a hippie trail head full of zombie. :D

I remember your previous signature. ;)

I have already changed it when you just arrived. That was my signature from last year. :D
I was impressed by this song and how the band willingly created this song for their nation without any commissioning or probing from their government. Though Aussies are laid-back bogans, their sense of pride in their nation still beats Singapore.

I have already changed it when you just arrived. That was my signature from last year. :D
I was impressed by this song and how the band willingly created this song for their nation without any commissioning or probing from their government. Though Aussies are laid-back bogans, their sense of pride in their nation still beats Singapore.

I surfed and read for a few months before I registered and started posting. ;)

Anyway, good memorable song. :)

you 2 talk a lot hor?

Fuck off lah. You and Ramseth also talked a lot about football during WC2010 last year. :oIo:

Nobody misses you in Sammyboy lah. Now go back to your room and let Bus64 give you BJ and HJ. :D :D ;)

I surfed and read for a few months before I registered and started posting. ;)

Anyway, good memorable song. :)

Lurker....lol.
Hope you remembered the Infraction Wars and Miss_Aussie (which Ram tried to chee hong).

Lurker....lol.
Hope you remembered the Infraction Wars and Miss_Aussie (which Ram tried to chee hong).

Infraction wars with some sort "Japanese army," yes I recall a little. Miss Aussie I recall a little too, but I don't recall Ramseth having anything much to do with her. The two outstanding "flirt affairs" are Ramseth & Lolabunny and Kukubird & TracyTan. I think they're all in good fun and mean no harm. They contribute life and color to the forum.

Infraction wars with some sort "Japanese army," yes I recall a little. Miss Aussie I recall a little too, but I don't recall Ramseth having anything much to do with her.

not too long ago got a Miss Queen who often tag team with Jah_rastafar to whack Ramseth jialat jialat.

anyone know what happened to her, she simply vanished. :confused:

not too long ago got a Miss Queen who often tag team with Jah_rastafar to whack Ramseth jialat jialat.

For all you know 'she' could be posting under another nick. :eek: She disappeared after she got frustrated for failing to ban one of that ugly keling SamuelStalin's clone : Received_by_Kings :D

That is why the PAP IB feared the OA and have no choice but to por lumpar and suck the host's dick to make him shift the goal post. :D

I thought Jah Rastafar is tag team with KNNBCCB, one shoot Malays and one shoot Indians?