• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what does it mean when crow attack human

my father warn others about crow ( wu ya ) attacking human.
soon my mum also warns again...becasue the crow tried to attack her head when she come out from taxi.
some days later, i went to carpark , the crow again swop down to my back in attempt to attack me.
it was not successful.
i continue to walk, again, it swop close to my back,trying to peck my head.it was not successful.
this time i stare at him for some time..and whisper at him...i will get the pest control and get rid of you...since u attack me without reason, i will not owe you any reason.
when i am home, i call town council to get the pest control on standby.
sunday which is today..
i went to the carpark again.
i saw a ah pek cursing at the crow for attacking him. he called town concil...and sillyly waited an hour for pest terminator to come (which they dont come )
i stare at the wu ya.(which i discovered got 2 )
i just point at 1 of them and curse at him...you just waited...tomm ( mon ) will be your death day.
knncbb

Called NEA not Town Council they will send Crow hunter down, (Certis Cisco) they shoot them,
because every crow they shot are being paid by NEA!!

This wouldn't have happened if the crows are vegetarians.

Crows are carrion eaters, if you do not know...the "vegetarians" eaters of a certain religion , leave their bodies out in the open for the raven ( relative of crow) to feast..& that is part of the cycle of life..recycle..

So crows who eats the cadaver of these people are actually, VEGETARIANS!.

my father warn others about crow ( wu ya ) attacking human.
soon my mum also warns again...becasue the crow tried to attack her head when she come out from taxi.
some days later, i went to carpark , the crow again swop down to my back in attempt to attack me.
it was not successful.
i continue to walk, again, it swop close to my back,trying to peck my head.it was not successful.
this time i stare at him for some time..and whisper at him...i will get the pest control and get rid of you...since u attack me without reason, i will not owe you any reason.
when i am home, i call town council to get the pest control on standby.
sunday which is today..
i went to the carpark again.
i saw a ah pek cursing at the crow for attacking him. he called town concil...and sillyly waited an hour for pest terminator to come (which they dont come )
i stare at the wu ya.(which i discovered got 2 )
i just point at 1 of them and curse at him...you just waited...tomm ( mon ) will be your death day.
knncbb

There is a nest nearby, or the people around that area must have DISTURBED the crows...

Last tiime I stayed old house also many crows,
if you try to hurt them it can recognise you and take revenge
but I am not afraid, I frighten them off, make them afraid of me
best is kill one in front of the group.
so if I will you, I make a las-stick put stone inside and shoot the 2 crows.

i also know kill one in front of them.
how to catch them in the first place?
they got wings.we only got legs.
they have advantage over you

The one and only crow. RIP Brandon lee

image.jpg

lianbeng replies: for chinese, the presence of crow brings bad luck lor! :D

Crows are highly intelligent birds. To the First Americans, the native Red Indians, they are ravens and embody the spirits of ancestors. Legends about ravens abound in First nation's history and folklore.

There is also a famed work by Edgar Allan Pole entitled The Raven.

Alfred Hitchcock's TV programs often include crows. In sinister settings.

Be afraid. Be very afraid. Want to do battle with them, wear crash helmets.

lianbeng replies: the 1st animal that came out of Noah's ark after the flood was a raven, or crow! :D

Yup!...it was the Raven, it never return, must have gone feasting....next was the dove, cam back exhausted...& 7 days, the dove was sent out & it came back with a twig of olive leaves...

Why did Noah send out the Raven??

raven was highly trained for black ops and was on special recon mission. after its mission was accomplished, it returned to (mother) ship. and noah waited 7 days before sending out 1st dove mission. don't forget in hebrew raven flew its mission until land was "yabesh" (dry). the dove would not have survived the initial recon mission. there were 2 more subsequent dove missions with intervals of 7 days, and the last dove did not return. by then, the land was "charab", not "yabesh".

the sequence above closely resembles any hostile alien exploration of any habitable planet. :p

Same as typical staring Incident..
Look at Crow..crow buay song,
Crow ask "kwa simi Lan cheow"..then attack loh..

raven was highly trained for black ops and was on special recon mission. after its mission was accomplished, it returned to (mother) ship. and noah waited 7 days before sending out 1st dove mission. don't forget in hebrew raven flew its mission until land was "yabesh" (dry). the dove would not have survived the initial recon mission. there were 2 more subsequent dove missions with intervals of 7 days, and the last dove did not return. by then, the land was "charab", not "yabesh".

the sequence above closely resembles any hostile alien exploration of any habitable planet. :p

psst the RAVEN did not return....you re-writing ??

Yup!...it was the Raven, it never return, must have gone feasting....next was the dove, cam back exhausted...& 7 days, the dove was sent out & it came back with a twig of olive leaves...

lianbeng replies: ravens or crows are scavenger birds that feed on dead carcasses! :D after the flood so many animals died liao - waa... makan time lor!

lianbeng replies: people in those days during Bible time were not so intelligent to train animals yet lah! :D just pure natural bird/animal instincts lah! after 120 days in that smelly boat sibeh hungry liao go makan liao still come back for what?