• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what does chee soon juan do with GSTOFFSET?

guavatree

that's simple and straightforward enough. i m glad u dare to say it while chee's followers didn't dare to.:smile:

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

you want people money say so lah!

did you bash your father to give you more money today?

LOL

Zeitgeist

hahaha...u believe chee just like u believe those low-down scoundrels clones - which u might be one, you would die without even knowing why! LOL!:rolleyes:

I introduced this forum to a lawyer a few months back. Recently over coffee, the lawyer asked me if all the accusations against you are true. My reply was Silence = Admission of Guilt! Go ask your idol The Old Fart!:biggrin::biggrin::p:p:smile::smile:

aw...shucks!! and you believe them!! just ask yourself: who are they in the first place? why are they doing this repetitively?

from the stories i heard about them - which are probably true, u would be shocked in disgust.:eek:

imperialarms

aw...shucks!! and you believe them!! just ask yourself: who are they in the first place? why are they doing this repetitively?

from the stories i heard about them - which are probably true, u would be shocked in disgust.:eek:

but its ur own post...i saw it in delphi leh

guavatree

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

fucktard now trying your acrobatic twisting and spinning arh?

guavatree

it's their postings here:smile: - the nasty clones from a single source.

hehe fuckwit old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

you wanna run kena caught wanna hide also kena caught!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal other's forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered that you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

LeeLaoPeh

kum lan jiao bob sim, happy new year to you, you are still eligible to receive ang bao instead of giving, tell us how much ang bao money you are going to spend on gay materials. LOL.....

[/IMG]

he already orders many dvd from amazon

stupid boy waste money

if i find it i will throws it away again

LeeLaoPeh

PakLaoPeh;157441[B said:
bro lee lao peh, u throw away his gay porn, sekali bob sim failed to find any lan jiao for him to kum, he comes back with anger, sure challenge you for boxing match, then how??? LOL.....[/B]

hello Mr pak ! gong hee huat cai!

i now go to the wing chun class at queenstown CC

so if he want to boxing with me i will show the flower boy the power of bruce lee !