• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what do you think ....

ok can sure....then like that no need give me ang pow la....Ribbon can already.Thanks very much man

i also think her face ok ...just the ribbon not big enough ;) next time your wedding with her ...i custom made for her a bigger ribbon for your wedding gift ...ok ? ;)

ok can sure....then like that no need give me ang pow la....Ribbon can already.Thanks very much man

because i dont even have money to buy rice recently again , thats why i will make the big ribbon myself as your wedding gift ...its the heart that count right ?

yes yes...ribbon from the heart is good enough.

No money to buy rice ask money from AK la. Recently i heard some banks in Europe also want to borrow from him.

because i dont even have money to buy rice recently again , thats why i will make the big ribbon myself as your wedding gift ...its the heart that count right ?

yes yes...ribbon from the heart is good enough.

No money to buy rice ask money from AK la. Recently i heard some banks in Europe also want to borrow from him.

that time i ask AK for money to buy mix vegatable rice ...he suddenly become angry luckly bus no.64 saw me and treat me burger king meal instead ...then bus no.64 quarrel with burger king staff ....those staff tulan us and put lizard inside the burger ..make me lau sai for a week ..after that busno64 paiseh and dissappear from this forum for a while .

ah ok ok .....never mind ...next time i see you i bring you go to KFC la. I take out my life savings and we have a good meal la.

that time i ask AK for money to buy mix vegatable rice ...he suddenly become angry luckly bus no.64 saw me and treat me burger king meal instead ...then bus no.64 quarrel with burger king staff ....those staff tulan us and put lizard inside the burger ..make me lau sai for a week ..after that busno64 paiseh and dissappear from this forum for a while .

ah ok ok .....never mind ...next time i see you i bring you go to KFC la. I take out my life savings and we have a good meal la.

really bo ? i very happy !!! i think i cannot sleep again ...cant wait for that day . i see ppl eat the KFC ice-cream , looks very nice ..i never eat before . really that nice ?

22222222222222222.jpg

not yet try KFC chicken bro... i only eat hailam ah ko chicken rice.

really bo ? i very happy !!! i think i cannot sleep again ...cant wait for that day . i see ppl eat the KFC ice-cream , looks very nice ..i never eat before . really that nice ?

ok la we share 1 drumstick and 2 french fries can already. If want to order anything more then must go and take loan already.

ok..like that we eat KFC together lor ...i eat abit enough liao ...i not used to eat alot .

ok la we share 1 drumstick and 2 french fries can already. If want to order anything more then must go and take loan already.

ok ..but i think we can order 1 drumstick and 1 french fries and one that " ice-cream " then we can share everything ..have different varieties of food . by the way if we order drumstick must pay extra money anot ..because drumstick very expensive .

we can order the drumstick that got no flesh....just the bone only. Its slightly cheaper.

ok ..but i think we can order 1 drumstick and 1 french fries and one that " ice-cream " then we can share everything ..have different varieties of food . by the way if we order drumstick must pay extra money anot ..because drumstick very expensive .

we can order the drumstick that got no flesh....just the bone only. Its slightly cheaper.

or can we buy the drumstick from wet market and bring to KFC and let them cook for us ...i think like that much cheaper ..then we can use the money we saved and take bus there ..if not have to walk for 1 hour to reach KFC .

ok can also...at least we have plan A, plan B and plan C now. Good planning is very helpful.

or can we buy the drumstick from wet market and bring to KFC and let them cook for us ...i think like that much cheaper ..then we can use the money we saved and take bus there ..if not have to walk for 1 hour to reach KFC .

ok can also...at least we have plan A, plan B and plan C now. Good planning is very helpful.

yes especially ..when we got no money . i try to borrow sam biscyle but you must go and find seat ..then i can tonbang you to kfc .we can even save money without taking bus . thats plan D .

ok but its the most difficult plan....BosSam never like to lend his bicycle.....very possessive guy.

yes especially ..when we got no money . i try to borrow sam biscyle but you must go and find seat ..then i can tonbang you to kfc .we can even save money without taking bus . thats plan D .

ok but its the most difficult plan....BosSam never like to lend his bicycle.....very possessive guy.

dont worry ....he know that our nail is more powerful then his bicycle . bro got to go and pick rubbish and sell liao ...talk to you tonight ..