• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious what do you think of krafty?

what do you think of krafty?

• smart high calibre but too much jealousy cause his downfall!

Votes: 1 12.5%
  • average joe!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • he should fight for sinkies he love, his bitter words for them is for their good.

Votes: 2 25.0%
  • he should be locked up in IMH.

Votes: 4 50.0%
  • for his audacity, he should be executed by firing squad.

Votes: 1 12.5%

• Total voters

your vote counts, i will go into politics if there are enough supporters.

What would you do to a traitor slut like Ginfreely if you are elected?

1. Hang her by her nipples.
2. Fuck her with a broomstick.
3. Make her walk naked from Tuas to Pasir Ris.
4. Break her imaginary hymen.

My vote depends on your answer.

i will promote harmony and peace-loving among sinkies if i get elected. also, i will invest all your cpf coffers in many small-time food businesses, make them renowned globally. in this way, small flow of money will start to trickle in. aim small and constant inflow of money.

• Delusions or hallucinations
  • Intellectual impairment
  • suspiciousness
Delusional disorder, previously called paranoid disorder, is a type of serious mental illness — called a “psychosis”— in which a person cannot tell what is real from what is imagined. The main feature of this disorder is the presence of delusions, which are unshakable beliefs in something untrue. People with delusional disorder experience non-bizarre delusions, which involve situations that could occur in real life, such as being followed, poisoned, deceived, conspired against, or loved from a distance. These delusions usually involve the misinterpretation of perceptions or experiences. In reality, however, the situations are either not true at all or highly exaggerated.

• Delusions or hallucinations
  • Intellectual impairment
  • suspiciousness
Delusional disorder, previously called paranoid disorder, is a type of serious mental illness — called a “psychosis”— in which a person cannot tell what is real from what is imagined. The main feature of this disorder is the presence of delusions, which are unshakable beliefs in something untrue. People with delusional disorder experience non-bizarre delusions, which involve situations that could occur in real life, such as being followed, poisoned, deceived, conspired against, or loved from a distance. These delusions usually involve the misinterpretation of perceptions or experiences. In reality, however, the situations are either not true at all or highly exaggerated.

forget about getting back at me for calling you stupid and childish, ouch...you are just a retarded wimp in my eyes that's why...:rolleyes:

There is nothing about getting back.
It about knowing the facts and your underlying condition.
Seek help and get well soon.

There is nothing about getting back.
It about knowing the facts and your underlying condition.
Seek help and get well soon.

talking to yourself is a good start...lmao :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

come, bros and sis, please vote for me...:inlove::wink:

your vote counts, i will go into politics if there are enough supporters.
YOU FUCKING BASTARD
YOUR MOTHER CHOW JI BYE GOT VD
YOUR SISTER KANA RAPED BY BANGALA GOT HERPES
YOUR WIFE KANA GANGBANG AND DOG FUCKED... AND VIDEO FOR ALL TO SEE

YOU FUCKING BASTARD
YOUR MOTHER CHOW JI BYE GOT VD
YOUR SISTER KANA RAPED BY BANGALA GOT HERPES
YOUR WIFE KANA GANGBANG AND DOG FUCKED... AND VIDEO FOR ALL TO SEE
wah lau... you really can swear like one good hokkien... we've here... :cool:

krafty is the best, best of the best, elitist of the elitist...:rolleyes:

Based on your input above, I just voted that you should be locked up in IMH.

Not that I see you no up. But the fact is you really cannot make it. Cannot make it in Melbourne and has to come back??