some people like to stay in woodsland because they find it easy to go to JB for massage
Then stay in the east near Geylang lagi better.
Or move to BKK like one of our esteem bro here..

some people like to stay in woodsland because they find it easy to go to JB for massage
any good? there is american school,condos and semi Ds around? do you think there is future for the prices here? compare to yishun, which is better?
Good if youre are Mat.
The number of good food stall is less than 10 and no Hotel81 or Fragrance in the area.
Yes easier for Malaysians to travel home.
Any inputs from our resident jiu hu kia Tonychat?
any good? there is american school,condos and semi Ds around? do you think there is future for the prices here? compare to yishun, which is better?
As a taxi driver, you pick up a pax in CBD at 10pm and he says Go Woodlands. How u feel?
Krafty will lan lan say ok.
Y mat is good?
Mat like fuck at roadside
or krafty is a mat.
Many friends and family surely there.
if so good, how come one i know has a public housing HDB flat there, but leaves it empty and uses it like a storage facility while living in private condo in bukit timah ? woodlands good or some too good for woodlands?any good? there is american school,condos and semi Ds around? do you think there is future for the prices here? compare to yishun, which is better?
if so good, how come one i know has a public housing HDB flat there, but leaves it empty and uses it like a storage facility while living in private condo in bukit timah ? woodlands good or some too good for woodlands?
I was visiting Orchard Road yesterday on a Sunday & I didn't enjoy the visit. It was packed everywhere & I didn't even find what I was looking for:(
Wanted to have lunch there but with the all the crowds & high prices at the food court I decided to eat at the kopitiam close to my home.
Living close to Orchard Rd can be convenient but I for me visiting JB is more value. If I was living in Woodlands I could make more visits to JB. So it depends on your life style & income.
Might as well stay in JB. Apply "Malaysia my 2nd home" and invest in property there, plus eligible for a duty free car which can be used in sinkie. I think you will still gain even if you have to pay the daily road charges for foreign cars.
sg rental info......
View attachment 18173