What are our National Games ? Anyone played before ???

anyone played chatek and sepak raga ? or played spider fighting or fighter fish? or gasing? or fighting kites with glassed strings? how many played marbles? i don't mean pocket billiards. real marbles!

i remember during lantern festival we made ur own lanterns from the sapu lidy sticks, use starch & coloured paper & any leftover we made kites. during monsoon season we made paper boats & raced them in the longkang, also played "rugby" during monsoon season with our own made up rules becos no one knew the rules in the field when it was raining & full of water. everyone played police & thieves, catching, goli, etc. hantam bola was vicious in our school & was banned after one kid kena whack jialat, jialat in the face & had to go hospital. when we started secondary school, the games got more "atas" like tennis, squash, softball, donno where got the court or equipment & must learn new rules, often have to go to a "atas" school to borrow their court for a few hours, blur fucks like us gave up & started playing truant or fighting with the kids from the other school instead. this one i remember the best becos got public caning in front of the whole school assembly, lots of us use to kena, it was truly a National Games of my generation. these days anybody still play? i doubt it, just one scolding or even a slap on the wrist & mother, father CBCB, complain go see principal, go report MOE, go make police report, go see lawyer & sue the school.

Are we back to Medivial Roman time ? Games are serve to entertain and distract the restless crowd ...from the important matter of Romans Empire

I propose a new national past time..

All PAP Por Lumpars to stand in one singular line with a tennis ball to be whacked onto their faces by interested participants..

I propose a new national past time..

All PAP Por Lumpars to stand in one singular line with a tennis ball to be whacked onto their faces by interested participants..

You'll be charged for cruelty to animals.

376745_415122455217186_761780053_n.jpg

singapore is a really fun place to be!~ majulah singapura!!!

Ups for armpit lovers. :D

The main National Game of this country is.........................

GAMBLING, ..............GAMBLING.............. AND ........................MORE GAMBLING.

Monday dedicated to TOTO
Tuesday sure got football and SCRATCH
Wednesday got 4 Jee
Thursday again come TOTO (sometimes snowballed)
Friday got football again and SCRATCH< SCRATCH, SCRATCH.
Saturday again 4 Jee
Sunday 4 Jee (another try before yoy borrow money from loan-sharks to again

GAMBLE,............... GAMBLE........................ and................................... much more GAMBLING.

RESULTS: 23 miserable numbers for a population of at least 4 million gamblers.
How much collected - NO ONE KNOWS.

But they say they are very very concerned about gambling, broken families and divorces, but look at how this billion dollars business thrive in a Nation where people in
wheelchairs also GAMBLE alongside with foreigners and people who are old and sick.

Maybe looking for HOPE that is always DASHED.

KOHLIANTYE.............................

I propose a new national past time.. All PAP Por Lumpars to stand in one singular line with a tennis ball to be whacked onto their faces by interested participants..

no need propose new game lar, Lumpar Por'ing is already a very famous & traditional game, it just needs to be promoted & explained to young & new prospective players. what would help would be to class by the types of lumpars, hairy ones, saggy ones, smelly ones, lop sided ones, clean shaven ones, tight ones, big ones, small ones, single ones as opposed to doubles etc. & not to forget shrunken ones. Then you also need to class the type of carriers or style of por'ing, traditionally it used to be the standard 3 finger/sar kah/tripod carrier method but these days got many styles, so all of them need to be listed. Finally a standard points system needs to be in place with a league table. Those very slow on the up take or kua boh one, must have action replay. Can or not?

ps. no balls one, zero score draw must forfeit & leave the play area!

The main National Game of this country is.........................

GAMBLING, ..............GAMBLING.............. AND ........................MORE GAMBLING.

Monday dedicated to TOTO
Tuesday sure got football and SCRATCH
Wednesday got 4 Jee
Thursday again come TOTO (sometimes snowballed)
Friday got football again and SCRATCH< SCRATCH, SCRATCH.
Saturday again 4 Jee
Sunday 4 Jee (another try before yoy borrow money from loan-sharks to again

GAMBLE,............... GAMBLE........................ and................................... much more GAMBLING.

RESULTS: 23 miserable numbers for a population of at least 4 million gamblers.
How much collected - NO ONE KNOWS.

But they say they are very very concerned about gambling, broken families and divorces, but look at how this billion dollars business thrive in a Nation where people in
wheelchairs also GAMBLE alongside with foreigners and people who are old and sick.

Maybe looking for HOPE that is always DASHED.

KOHLIANTYE.............................

i totallly agreed wit kohliantye...gambling is our national game of top priotity and populationrity.