• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What a lovely sight to behold, racing bike fall and get fucked. ...

Damage to his expensive bike.... lovely...

Ahhh... see that, some tree branch or debris on the road.... great idea to consider.... you know what to do next.. Bike haters.... Mandai Road here we come....

Where is that braggart bike lover..... watch out for tree branches or debris litters everywhere along the cyclist route... slow down you can only throttle ride the bike... danger about.... cycle at own risk...

I like the looks on their face like its the tour de france.
I see they are cycling on a proper highway which are banned in most countries including our neighbour jiu hu. Cycle only on secondary roads only as cars on highways travel at faster speed and slow vehicles are discouraged on highways.

PAP take note.

Ban racing bike on the road... these bikies will sue the gahmen for not clearing, cleaning the road for their safety... angmoh are poison ivy in the world, evil race. They will sue if they fall because of debris litters on the cyclist route..... danger about.... Ban these menace and take them off the road.... u have been warned.

Get them to ride on the parks or destinated cyclist route and charge them a bomb for clearing debris on the route....

gingerlyn

PAP take note.

Ban racing bike on the road... these bikies will sue the gahmen for not clearing, cleaning the road for their safety... angmoh are poison ivy in the world, evil race. They will sue if they fall because of debris litters on the cyclist route..... danger about.... Ban these menace and take them off the road.... u have been warned.

Get them to ride on the parks or destined cyclist route road and charge them a bomb for clearing debris on the route....
There are many Chinese communist cyclists in Singapore also

LordElrond

Damage to his expensive bike.... lovely...

Ahhh... see that, some tree branch or debris on the road.... great idea to consider.... you know what to do next.. Bike haters.... Mandai Road here we come....

You should spend your time educating the anti-China fake Ang Mohs. This is not your forte. Digging out a 2014 video from a UK bike group. Even that Canyon bike model doesn’t exist anymore. By the way, it was a good 360 summersault fall, he has minimised impact where it matters. The guy behind him did an award winning save going up the side and still keeping his composure. These falls are nothing for us bikers, serious. You guys should just continue to stay safe in your HDB flats.

Whatever it is you menace road hoggers need a new enemy to contain your ego. We found a way to annoy you which is good.... 你做初一 我做十五...

Next ride just throttle slowly along the road, speed kills be aware of debris and tree branches along your cycling route.....

LordElrond

Whatever it is you menace road hoggers need a new enemy to contain your ego. We found a way to annoy you which is good.... 你做初一 我做十五...

Next ride just throttle slowly along the road, speed kills be aware of debris and tree branches along your cycling route.....
Yes we have professional sweeper clear the road ahead of our arrival during our weekend long rides. If anyone dies they help to clear our dead bodies as well. See we are very considerate

Nevertheless you have new enemy to watch out for whom will entertain you every weekend to keep you worry, in duress and stress..... we will see.... enjoy... danger about ride at your own risk...

LordElrond

Nevertheless you have new enemy to watch out for whom will entertain you every weekend to keep you worry, in duress and stress..... we will see.... enjoy... danger about ride at your own risk...
Not new at all. I have some jokers trying to drive really close to me occasionally but these losers hate not just bikers, they hate everyone including their mothers.