Choy ! My hair getting longer ... Need to go saloon liao ...![]()
1. bro, sure or not!
2. for another implant treatment or what.
3. hahaha!
Choy ! My hair getting longer ... Need to go saloon liao ...![]()
1. bro, sure or not!
2. for another implant treatment or what.
3. hahaha!
some work going on outside my place ..... 4 ah nehs presently supervising 1 ah neh who is digging.![]()
This sympton is known as "Kek Leng Kia Gang. Jit Geh Zoh Gang, Zhap Geh Kua" literally, it means Kek Leng Kia Job, One person doing work, 10 person watching.
Agree with Chonburi... This is a common sight in shipyards... 2 Ah Nehs would do lifting work, 5 other Ah Nehs would be busy among themselves giving lifting signals to the lone crane operator.. Sometimes this Crane operator Malay abang would be in a state of confusion because he received so many lifting signals from so many people just to lift 1 lifeboat onto a vessel ...![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Agree with Chonburi... This is a common sight in shipyards... 2 Ah Nehs would do lifting work, 5 other Ah Nehs would be busy among themselves giving lifting signals to the lone crane operator.. Sometimes this Crane operator Malay abang would be in a state of confusion because he received so many lifting signals from so many people just to lift 1 lifeboat onto a vessel ...![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Yes but what many people did not realize is that the company who employs them are paid for all of them. Remember I was involved in a project to dock a ship for maintenance. I was supposed to check the electrical connections. On the day, 1 Malaysian supervisor and 6 Ah neh showed up for the docking. It's a 6 hour job but on the contract, they are paid close to $100k for the work, supposingly done by 7 engineers/ consultants.
some work going on outside my place ..... 4 ah nehs presently supervising 1 ah neh who is digging.![]()
you should take a picture, and it will go viral..with title like "the merits of FTs is to reduce global unemployment."![]()
nah beh...sibeh productive loh....no wonder our gahmen always say productivity growth is 1%. 4 ah neh supervising 1 ah neh who is digging.....his nose.
hi bro zeddy ...long time no chat.....you are right about the Ah Nehs. Thats why i posted what i saw just now.....always the same....many chiefs but only 1 worker.