Cold deep ocean water fish taste the best .
That goes without saying, bro..but that one you probabLy have to do by trawLing.
..that's not cheating La, it's just another skiLL set.ha..i used to fish around there too...but cheat...i drfited nets.
..that's not cheating La, it's just another skiLL set.
I did one better over you ..big one that got away, so pickup 1 from more savvy guy:o...but cheat...i drfited nets.
Was with buddy Ah Yeo earLier, when he Landed a 4kg SiLver TrevaLLy at East Coast with a Line & bait..thinking of what to do with the fish Later; too huge for steaming, too fresh to fry, and too sayang to masak assam pedas..
used to get crabs, prawns some fish ( usually puffer ) and the odd condom.
Sampan was at carpark G
this kind of fish so big, best to bbq grill it with sambal or sambal belachan, any leftovers can put it in the fridge & makan again.
wow.. when i went fishing as a kid i never caught fish like this, really can catch a ocean going trevally on east coast beach?? better ask Ah Yeo to use a bigger hook, he might catch a whale next time
Oh Bendemeer, i rembered that stretch.Was it by the banks aLong Boon Keng Road ?..we used to do crabbingsI used to catch crabs at the river in bendemeer road . Now I only catch trolls and religion freak
used to get crabs, prawns some fish ( usually puffer ) and the odd condom. Sampan was at carpark G
hahaa.. condom fish i never catch before but my friend use to 'trawl' at the windsurf & sailing centre there & one day caught a mat saleh chick, we were like Woah Bro, this catch buay pai leh, quite impressed with her shape, this kind of fish must makan fresh
Oh Bendemeer, i rembered that stretch.Was it by the banks aLong Boon Keng Road ?..we used to do crabbings
at the KaLLang river, just outside the vacinity of the ex Marine poLice HQ, it was a great crabbing spot !