• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What a Beautiful Day!

Ok lor like that wait I come back lor

limpei wif Chloe at Taka now...she upstairs at Tiffunny...:D

Ranjiao me take Xiong here ... :D

Mooncake lai liaozzzz ....:D

This gal below kena snipe by me...Huat ah...:D

I didn't notice got a mangina thread until now.. So proudly proclaim to the world he got an overused, dry and expired pussy..

Nobody gives a fuck what you notice or not.

She has quite a fierce looking tatoo on her left arm. Is that your woman? :rolleyes:

walau...u stalk me ah? Nabei...:eek:
i more scared of u than those gong zeebuys u knowsh :D

ok ok...limpei now massage with Chloe at Spa...u can come find me ... :D

who is that? :D:D
peekture beri blur blur hor...:D

too clear no good...later get sexposed...:D

spa is sibei shiok today...couple room song songzzz:D

can only hanky panky chloe's neh neh when masseurs were out of room :D

Just finito dinner at Hai Di Lao...Chloe wanted to try...so jiak lor...my first time here too...so popular...

i must say that this Tiong place hor...the service sibei solid...beyter than chow sinkie huanzzz...

here are a few pics...woohoo....:D

next destination....hehehe.... cannot say but both feeling Ornee naozzz:D

Looks like you have a fruitful day. Don't forget FR after your "Ornee" :rolleyes: