What a Beautiful Day!

Ok lor like that wait I come back lor

limpei wif Chloe at Taka now...she upstairs at Tiffunny...:D

Ranjiao me take Xiong here ... :D

Mooncake lai liaozzzz ....:D

This gal below kena snipe by me...Huat ah...:D

I didn't notice got a mangina thread until now.. So proudly proclaim to the world he got an overused, dry and expired pussy..

Nobody gives a fuck what you notice or not.

She has quite a fierce looking tatoo on her left arm. Is that your woman? :rolleyes:

walau...u stalk me ah? Nabei...:eek:
i more scared of u than those gong zeebuys u knowsh :D

ok ok...limpei now massage with Chloe at Spa...u can come find me ... :D

who is that? :D:D
peekture beri blur blur hor...:D

too clear no good...later get sexposed...:D

spa is sibei shiok today...couple room song songzzz:D

can only hanky panky chloe's neh neh when masseurs were out of room :D

Just finito dinner at Hai Di Lao...Chloe wanted to try...so jiak lor...my first time here too...so popular...

i must say that this Tiong place hor...the service sibei solid...beyter than chow sinkie huanzzz...

here are a few pics...woohoo....:D

next destination....hehehe.... cannot say but both feeling Ornee naozzz:D

Looks like you have a fruitful day. Don't forget FR after your "Ornee" :rolleyes: