The road ahead is challenging,
but you will always keep me going.

:D

Oh Chloe , I love you
My days are empty withot you
You show me how to love
Making me feel like a Dove.

Can some MOD combine my fuck Indonesia thread together with Kopi's fuck Ah Meng thread?

Save us the trouble of double posting.

I have made love with many women,
but none wanted my semen
You never resist them, Chloe,
and you say they feel like Or Nee.

Whahahahaha :D

Can some MOD combine my In fuck Indonesia thread together with Kopi's fuck Ah Meng thread?

Save us the trouble of double posting.

Good Morning E69!
How was your sleep last nite?
Did you dream of whacking Tonychat?
And scare the shit out of that rat.

okie...mai sng liao :D
and the fugging haze is gone!

Huat ah....Time to clear some office emails and then go meet my Chloe! Huat ah!

Good Morning E69!
How was your sleep last nite?
Did you dream of whacking Tonychat?
And scare the shit out of that rat.

Last night busy fucking one hot jiu hu babe.

No time for useless jiu hu kia Tonychat.

I have made love with many women,
but none wanted my semen
You never resist them, Chloe,
and you say they feel like Or Nee.

Whahahahaha :D

When Chloe has your baby, then, you will know what is as sticky as "Or Nee".

It seems like you are in love. I think most men thrive on romance and it's probably a phase that you are going thru. Feels good like a young 18 year old boy, isn't it? :rolleyes:

Have a nice day :)

When Chloe has your baby, then, you will know what is as sticky as "Or Nee".

It seems like you are in love. I think most men thrive on romance and it's probably a phase that you are going thru. Feels good like a young 18 year old boy, isn't it? :rolleyes:

Have a nice day :)

good morning Johnny!
limpei song song...pang kang liaozzzz... :D

now having my late breekie then going meet my darling Chloe!

Buay lah... my spunk not so potent huanzzz...konfirm buay baby...:D Huat ah!

I didn't notice got a mangina thread until now.. So proudly proclaim to the world he got an overused, dry and expired pussy..

wah...today Taka so many people ah...

machiam public holiday :D

Haze gone...parents machiam take advanatge bring kids for shokaping ....

So funny Jakarta air so clear Singapore so fuckup