Sibeisian. At kopishop now lim kopi...thinking of buying 4d at 711 store...but no inspiration for any numbers. Anyone gotta inspiration to share?
Besides the kopitiam got any road or not?
If there is a road, then you order one kopi and drink first.. While drinking the kopi, observe the cars on the road.. See their plate numbers.. Trust your gut instinct.. Then buy the plate numbers of the cars that you think will come out today..
This is how I get my inspiration 1 hour before entering any Spore Pools outlet to buy 4D..
Sibeisian. At kopishop now lim kopi...thinking of buying 4d at 711 store...but no inspiration for any numbers. Anyone gotta inspiration to share?
Okie liao...follow yor advice...saw a car plate 226:-)!
So now finito kopi go buy 0226!
10% commission if you strike.
MB = 1773
BSS = 1355
Slot = 5107
Remember to whack $10 big 120 small at private bookie also![]()
thinking of buying 4d at 711 store...
Cheebye lah...i left 7eleven liao lah...just bought the number zeddy gave and left.
Ok lah. Then good luck for your number. Strike remember to blanjah me to Lor 18![]()
Strike number request this thread to be sticky for 4D punters discussions can or not supermod?