Went for a walk with my dog

When I started off from home, I met another dog walker dressed in black. His dog was wearing a white doggie jacket.. the sort you'll find in pet shops. The dog stared at me. The owner ignored me.

On the way back, I met them again. This time, the dog ignored me but owner smiled at me and said hello.

Is this sort of behavior normal or should I be wary of them in future?

When I started off from home, I met another dog walker dressed in black. His dog was wearing a white doggie jacket.. the sort you'll find in pet shops. The dog stared at me. The owner ignored me.

On the way back, I met them again. This time, the dog ignored me but owner smiled at me and said hello.

It's normal...you are weird, twit. Is your dog named Boo?

Two dog walkers who bump into each other and exchange smiles/make small talk.

That's exactly how a lot of romantic relationships are formed.

2 bo liao threads is one too many. Mods please do something.:D

on the first occasion , you were mr. hyde , naturally the human avoid you.
on the return trip you were dr jekyll , so the man greeted you.
it is that simple you twit.

I think it is. And you kept quiet, like a snob ya? What about your pooch? Did he say hello?

today is funny day
full of funny threads
i laugh till i drop
still laughing as i shop....

the stress of moderating the wild wild west forum of singapore have taken a toll on the admin.
he is officially gone banana.

walking the dog is therapeutic
met many chio bos too
half balls three quarters also got
i smile, they smile,but seldom stop
maybe one day talk and then shop....

today is funny day
full of funny threads
i laugh till i drop
still laughing as i shop....

Uncle , careful when shopping see what happened at Sengkang

SINGAPORE: Police have arrested a 55-year-old man for taking an upskirt video of a woman at a shopping centre in Sengkang.

The incident happened on Monday at about 7.25 pm.

Police said a passer-by had noticed the suspect behaving suspiciously behind some women shoppers.

Upon closer observation, the passer-by saw the suspect holding a pen-like object and pointing it up the skirt of a female shopper.

Sensing something amiss, the passer-by called the Police.

Officers who arrived at the scene searched the suspect and found two pens with pinhole cameras in his possession.

The suspect admitted to taking upskirt videos of female victims.

If convicted, the suspect could be jailed up to one year and fined.

Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Police Keok Tong San, who is the Commander of Ang Mo Kio Police Division HQ, commended his officers for their promptness and excellent investigative work which resulted in the arrest of the suspect.

- CNA/de

Two dog walkers who bump into each other and exchange smiles/make small talk.

That's exactly how a lot of romantic relationships are formed.

1. bro, no offence.
2. 2 things wrong with the statement.
3. sammy, being romantic, only when pigs having wings hoh:D
4. unless sammy is riding the seatless bike, then exchange can be made:p

Uncle , careful when shopping see what happened at Sengkang

SINGAPORE: Police have arrested a 55-year-old man for taking an upskirt video of a woman at a shopping centre in Sengkang.

The incident happened on Monday at about 7.25 pm.

Police said a passer-by had noticed the suspect behaving suspiciously behind some women shoppers.

Upon closer observation, the passer-by saw the suspect holding a pen-like object and pointing it up the skirt of a female shopper.

Sensing something amiss, the passer-by called the Police.

Officers who arrived at the scene searched the suspect and found two pens with pinhole cameras in his possession.

The suspect admitted to taking upskirt videos of female victims.

If convicted, the suspect could be jailed up to one year and fined.

Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Police Keok Tong San, who is the Commander of Ang Mo Kio Police Division HQ, commended his officers for their promptness and excellent investigative work which resulted in the arrest of the suspect.

- CNA/de

1. ah tang, no worry!
2. kopi is definitely older than 55.
3. he is into his 90s.
4. he needs some fun too:D

This thread is excellent and very informative. Once again the TS has outdone himself in sharing with us what quality posts and threads are like.

I would like the owner/moderator to move this thread to this folder so that more of us can enjoy this thought invoking post and make sense of our tepid lives

http://www.sammyboy.com/forumdisplay.php?9-The-Rubbish-Heap

hey, this kind of thread normally started by Alamaking and me...tsk...tsk...:o

1. kraft, exactly.
2. sammy has a lot more to learn hoh:D
3. honest, his materials no match leh:cool:

If you don't know how to do it
I'll show you how to walk the dog
:D

Baby, back
Dressed in black
Silver buttons all down her back
High hose, tippy toes
She broke the needle and she can sew
Walking the dog
I'm just a walking the dog
C'mon now c'mon
I asked her mother for fifteen cents
I see you ever jumped the fence
I jumped so high, touched the skies
Didn't get back 'til a quarter to five
Walking the dog
C'mon c'mon now
Tell me mary, what's your twelve
How does your garden grow
What with silver bells and cockle shells
And pretty maids all in a row
Walking the dog
C'mon now c'mon
Baby, back
Dressed in black
Silver buttons all down her back
High hose, tippy toes
She broke the needle and she can sew
Walking the dog
C'mon now c'mon
Yeah just a walking
Uh just a walking
Now, if you don't know how to do it
C'mon now c'mon
C'mon now
[ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsfreak.co

Should be wary.

The dog must have told the owner something about you in between the time you met.