Welcome back Ah Meng, where the hell have you been?

Hello?????
Ho sei boh?
Ho Sei.. Konfirm Ho sei... but nang lao liao... Spirit is willing but Flesh is weak leh...
Election time here beri Lao Jiak... so come here read read lah... otherwise this place Buay gan one leh![]()
cheebye you didnt die ah? tot u choked on a beefball months ago
wah... this one si bei hiong... whahahaha![]()
how cum u bo give me welcum back points huh?![]()
cannot. when I want to give you points, i see the below:
You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to AhMeng again.
kanina hai limpeh liao lui $ buy kim chua burn for you![]()
cannot. when I want to give you points, i see the below:
You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to AhMeng again.
nevermind, come i help you to give him some points. just change the below name "kopiOuncle" to "ahmeng"![]()
![]()
![]()
wah lan ... now 7th month u know.. burn and burn... too much liao![]()
you suppose to be dead... now 7th month so can take 1 month leave is it? better enjoy yourself in here while you can, afew more days Tuayapeh and his hell police will drag you back down therebtw, hell also got animal section har?
![]()