• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We pay our president for this

It doesnt seem so difficult to carry out.

No wonder the previous one say the work he do is immeasurable.

1. aiyoh!
2. why not, bro, got free monies being thrown at you mah?
3. any crying sheep, running dog or daft thing will grab for it leh.

No wonder he didn't run a campagin for cutting salaries, each handshake cost him a lot.

Heard that TT attended a crassloot function during CNY period around the Jalan Besar area.....many uncles greeted him with chants of 'jia liao bee jia liao bee'......i am waiting to see what will happen during NDP....

sinkie, you dun pay your president. You are ball-less so they take whatever amount of money whom you bunch of sinkies loser pay in taxes. YOu got no balls to fight for your tax amount to be paid to ministers, they take whatever amount they want.