We Have NARJEEP By the BALLS. Si Beh Ho Ah!

Yes.

I am curious. Najib probably has skeletons in Singapore. I am actually surprised as he was very upset when recently old man dropped the clanger that his father attempted to bribe GKS with land in Malaysia during the early unification days. He came out strongly about the allegations. Interestingly GKS could not recall when the question was posed.

I got this interestingly feeling that the cabinet has no clue how the deal was done. They would of course know the proposed deals in the main.

the strip of land belongs to Malaysia in perpectuality!?

Najib..'touche' his Mongolian 'bbq'..with the 'rubber duckie' MSK..that squared the threat..of course lah!..some minium kopi...kwan ku!..what!:D

The gold thing is nothing new...where the gold reserves now?..thambi looking after them?:p

Look like a fair deal but slightly better for us merlion-land. If bolehland take up the swap option, they will be getting Marina South ? Isn't that a reclaimed land done up with M'sia sand. So they getting back their soil lah. We at least can start planning how to best utilise the land that cut whole island into two by rail track ! Anyone around the rail track would be more than please ....HUAT liao

while the old man pat his son on the back and say well done..expect the other senile old man across the causeway in the coming days come screaming at najib and will blah blah blah all the way in the paper till he kick the bucket...in the meantime me and bro prince will be having our pictures taken there before its gone...i miss my old kampong.........

A little kingfisher told me Old man has all along kept something on Najib that he is using now to turn the screws on him. The little bird said that Najib had stayed in a 7 star hotel here while trysting with the Mongolian model, and everything was on video now. Old man now reeling in his line.

Care to cfm, deny, embellish, or no comments?

Yes.

I am curious. Najib probably has skeletons in Singapore. I am actually surprised as he was very upset when recently old man dropped the clanger that his father attempted to bribe GKS with land in Malaysia during the early unification days. He came out strongly about the allegations. Interestingly GKS could not recall when the question was posed.

I got this interestingly feeling that the cabinet has no clue how the deal was done. They would of course know the proposed deals in the main.

A little kingfisher told me Old man has all along kept something on Najib that he is using now to turn the screws on him. The little bird said that Najib had stayed in a 7 star hotel here while trysting with the Mongolian model, and everything was on video now. Old man now reeling in his line.

Care to cfm, deny, embellish, or no comments?

Well, pinkie played his part too, by playing host to najib's forensics team when they went thru an orchard road hotel with a fine-toothed comb where annuar stayed for traces of evidence as alledged by the sodomee.

Why, were they looking for evidence of pinkie sodomized by annuar and ejoying it?

The land is theirs from day1. Its the 2nd longest running issue after water. The previous attempt to tie both failed miserably and SAF was placed on the highest alert since independence. Our gold reserves were transferred to Bruinei by Gurkhas and the office staff working along Robinson Road will remember that particular week.

My thoughts are that Najib might have been blackmailed or a personal sweetner introduced. The deal favours tremendously. This set of negotiations were the best kept secret in a long time.

This also completes the 2nd part of the strategic land acquisition. The first part was completed with Johor royalty and they gave up valuable land where Vivo, Harboursite is plus other land.

You are one person who eithier thinks too much or think of many other ways short of the only easiest way.

Pinky : The land now,how?

NJ : How? What can you offer?

Pinky : How much?

NJ : A blank cheque? with your signature on it of course.

Pinky : Takes out cheque book, signs it and hands over to NJ.

NJ : Deal done.

My thoughts are that Najib might have been blackmailed or a personal sweetner introduced. The deal favours tremendously. This set of negotiations were the best kept secret in a long time.

both are extremely unlikely. for sg to blackmail the malaysian pm, ur talking international diplomatic incident here. its hardly worth going to war over a few hectare of land.

personal sweetener? how much could we possibly offer him that will make him risk his political career over such a high profile deal??

ur thoughts are missing the forests for the trees...

more plausible that we promised temasek/gic money for the iskandar region.

malaysian-scandal-malaysia-deputy-premiers-wife-allegedly-linked-to-murder-www-gutteruncensored-com-070704_court_mongolmain.jpg

balareturns-dt.jpg

Malaysian%2BPrime%2BMinister%2BNajib%2BRazak%2B(C)%2Bleaves%2Bafter%2Bvisiting%2Bthe%2Btorched%2BMetro%2BTabernacle%2Bchurch%2Bin%2BDesa%2BMelawati%2Bin%2BKuala%2BLumpur,%2BJanuary%2B9,%2B2010..jpg

nah...i believe we gave in a lot to have mudland shift their railway station. And, its not cast in stone yet. Back some years back, they also made an agreement to shift the railway station but mudland subsequently refused to budge.

On surface, it looks good eh...but realistically, the land is ours to begin with, why do we hve to persuade them to shift and then, exchange our land in return? fuck, just because the British fucked up the system, and now we pay the price. I don't remember similar case elsewhere.

I understand the part of handing over the waterworks - we don't need the contract anymore and held to ransom, but to exchange prime land for that railway land is stupid. We should just pay them off a lump sum and be done.

And there are other concessions that are not revealed i am sure...

I guess you do not understand the land issue, no grasp of history at all. The strip of land from the north of SINgapore all the way to T.Pagar Railway station belongs to the crown of England, under the royal charter granted in perpectuality. In short, we do not own thet strip of land, it was pass down from the Straits Settlements days to the Federation of Malaya, then Malaysia, later to Malaysia. What was ther terms of of the handover during Independence; we have to dive into the archives.

Is that strip of land still under Royal Charter ( crown of England)?, or have England transferred the rights to Malaysia? It is not as simple as you speak, hand over the land, there are a lot of legality involved & also soverignity, one wrong move can lead to confrontation between two countries.

Not so simple, as this is my land, give me back!

Ah Loong : You know I got video of you doing in some hotel room.:D

Narjeep : O.K, O.K tell me what you want.