• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat We had a deal but did not work out but still good friends...

Hv a Stateman giving no hope to a deal he said good but turn no good later....

So in actual fact deal fell over and no deal.... ummm.. jiakleowbee deal lah...

Still keep the lousy deal maker.... or kuck him out for incompetent...

We had a deal but did not work out but still good friends..

chey KNN my uncle thought you refering to @ginfreely 1 sided cock affair with her ex husband run road discovering her bawu bye and lied to her about still being good friend KNN

Fire CAQ this GE2020... he was the one initiates it in 1992.

Actually when this proposal was raised I ask my friends about it and they are so blur didnt know about it.... fuck shit Sinkie....

SG gov say 55 return CPF. Can be trusted?